or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney Festival
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
clean. but small

location. clean. but small
8.3
Fine
Sasha C. Groups Australia, August 28, 2014
great location. great value for money

location, price and cleanliness of Hotel
10
Wonderful. The rooms were spacey and clean. It was so close to everything and the staff were beyond helpful :)
Robert H. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Stay

Location, friendly counter satff, close to food outlets
7.3
very good, thanks
Jonghwa B. Couples South Korea, August 28, 2014
Will not come again
2
At 7:00 am we were sleeping. But suddenly I heard a knock We did not hear well. The moment I heard the sound of the door opening. I heard a man's voice. He suddenly surged. We were sleeping. We had checked out hours 11am. He will probably come to clean our room. Sorry to hear my voice again, he went ot. The worst. He is the worst hotel in the early morning for a suddenly can rest comfortably. Offended by my trip was full of unpleasant morning started.
Dave P. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great Location. Parking nearby

Easy checkin. rooms clean. Hangover!
7.7
Great. Only one night stay this time, but have stayed there several times and always find it easy and no stress.
Thwe H. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 27, 2014
Nice stay ,Good location Clean room

clean room , nice city view , very near to central station
8.7
Staying there for 9 days making me feel good and enjoyed. location is superb and walking to distance to town hall , central station, china town and foods etc …staffs are punctual for room service and room is very clean with modern furniture. Overall rating is sure for above 7.5
Terrence L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Terry and Viv stay

Location location location
8.7
Great location in the heart of Sydney, close to everything. Great Agoda price
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Great location & staff very friendly & helpful

Location to good restaurants & public transport. Hotel reception & room very clean & tidy. Staff friendly & helpful with organize shuttle bus & car parking.
7.7
Our stay was very good at the Metro Central Hotel. There were no issues & it has a relaxed atmosphere, staff know their jobs & helped us with any questions we had regarding directions etc. Rooms were clean & adequate in size.
Nicole M. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Easy for stay, travel and accessibility

Close to transport, great food choices, all walking distance
6.7
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Prime location

Convenience, great security and comfy room
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney FestivalMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Business CenterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Floor Plan- Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Sydney Central, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05