or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney Festival
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (103)
Sort by:
Glen M. Families with young children New Zealand, March 3, 2015
Metro Sydney

Location near QANTAS Arena. Close to central rail station. Food outlets close by.
7.3
Very good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Andy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
None

Location location location
7
Good
Thanh L. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
Tiny rooms, old and slow lift,

Location
4
Good location but the rooms were too small, the lift was old, slow and noisy. Additionally, there was not toothpaste, toothbrush, Tivi was chargble wifi was too much ... Expensive !!!
Seong J. Families with young children South Korea, February 6, 2015
Good

location good.
7.7
Not bad to stay, but deluxe triple room is not enough size for 2 adults and 2 children, appreciated if the slippers are provided in the room.
Wendy H. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
bathroom maintenance

location, pool,bedlinen
5.3
Very disappointed with maintenance of the bathrooms, we booked two rooms to accommodate our family located on two floors both bathrooms had mould either in the grout between the tiles or on the ceiling, a previous guest had written, wash me, in the mould, we did give the hotel this feedback, hopefully they will take notice
Denise D. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
unhappy

the fridge so i could put my own stuff in it, the view (as the tv reception was poor and going home after 4 nights in the hotel
5.3
location was good....... we arrived early front desk was more then happy to mind our bags till we could check in - on our return to go to our room no one could find our bag - no one explained how to use the left card (i don't travel often) felt stupid - bathroom mould mould mould in the bath - had to phone reception to ask where was the plug for the bath was informed it was in reception (i had to go get it myself) bathroom small - tv change the size of the viewing so everything fits on the screen, reception for the tv was poor - had our room cleaned everyday the first day one wouldn't think they had come in and remade the bed the pillows were still on the floor - pool omg dead cockroaches clumps of hair and bandades all in the bottom of the pool, to get to the pool you could only use life 3 (which never seems to come to your floor. noise the street noise was ok but the hotel noise omg the doors (maybe put a sign on the inside of the doors no slamming). the same tissue was still in the hall way of our floor for 2 days . checking out all i was asked did you have room service i replied with no - then the lady said ok good bye.... i'm not to sure if i will stay here again .
Subhakti S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Small hotel in a town

I
6.7
Mui H. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Conveniently Located!

Location, Comfortable and Spacious
7.3
Sharmini T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Convenient , good deal

Location , value for money , service
8
Great location , good value for money. Minutes to market city, paddys market darling harbor and cbd
Sugito S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2014
No free wifi provided in public area!

The only good thing is the location. Nothing else. The hotel promised free wifi in public area but there was none.
6.3
The hotel promised free wifi in public area but there was not any.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney FestivalMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Business CenterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Floor Plan- Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Sydney Central, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06