or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Boardroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Conference Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool
Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Diane L. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
Quick Visit

Proximity, Comfort and Transport
9.3
Excellent, bed very comfortable - slept even through the siege event.
Chun Y. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
a good experience and comfort stay

good location, excellent service, and spacious room
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for three nights. We are satisfied with the good service. Specifically, we would thank Kent for his good attitude patient and great help. His immediate attention to our request is much appreciated. We would be back again.
Narelle O. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Sydney Stay

Location, close to transport and close to China Town
9
I've stayed here before, the room was comfortable, 2 double bed, location is convenient to trains, theatre and China town. Only problem I had was in the hallway to the rooms there is a mildew/ musty smell. Breakfast is great for $15
Declan F. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
metro

location , friendly and helpful staff and nice clean comfortable rooms
8
Louise H. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Weekend at the Metro

Staff and Location
8.7
Most enjoyable
Kizana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Good location

Great locations, reasonable price
8
It was okay. Great locations! Walking distance to everywhere. And bus stop is not far from the hotel
Ron W. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Review

location, cost, comfortable
7.3
I ound it good
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Best location for the theatre

Location, location , location
8.3
Sascha W. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
Good location

location value for money breakfast
8
good
Kylie P. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Hotel served its purpose, but nothing WOW about it

Location was ok, bed comfortable, cooling worked
4.7
Very underwhelmed by our stay. Greeting at reception on check in was very matter of fact. No smile, no interest shown. Hotel room was fine. Mould on bathoom tiles around bath not very pleasing. Neither was the rust that covered the bottom of the shower curtain rail. Chipped tiles and and overall feeling of needing attention. Had family staying around town in other hotels at same price and I think our hotel was overpriced for what we got.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BoardroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Conference Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Sydney Central, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08