Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

SooYun K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Location
Location, Value for Money, Coziness
Close to the station, park and downtown.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Linda K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Tower hill stsy
Great view, great location and good price
It was close and convenient to the city which is why we chose it and it didn't disappoint
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Julie D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Well Positioned
The position to Brisbane Private Hospital, Queens Street Mall, the park
The room was clean but the bathroom and shower stall was very small. My visit was for medical reasons at the Brisbane Private Hospital and this Hotel was perfectly positioned.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Peter C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location
location, Location. Value
Enjoyable . Have stayed here on many occasions. Well be back
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Janine H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Staff, cleanliness, price
It was great. We were staying for work and just needed someone to sleep and shower, and this was perfect for that.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Richard W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Needed a convenient centrally located hotel.
Cordial staff, clean pleasantly appointed room, well positioned.
From the efficient and pleasant check-in through to the equally simple check-out a very satisfactory experience. Good value for money, would certainly use in the future. cannot comment on the food as had meetings outside.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Shavanna M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Nothing
Ave
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Joohyuk L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
rude staff
location, room type
nice location, clean room but very rude and unfriendly staff
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Lizhu R. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
the location is very nice.
Location, staff and convince
It's good place for a family visiting Gold Coast, they have all the facilities, microwave, washing machine, dryer.... The room is a bit old fashion with wooden wardraw and cupboard, so it average clean. I felt good for overnight stay and worth the price
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Garth F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Visit to Hospital - Specialist
Closeness to transport, (bus) Closeness to Hospital and ease of finding the Hotel on the edge of the city.
We were happy with our stay at the Hotel and it was comfortable, but found the interior is becoming a little tired.
Reviewed May 04, 2015