Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Tower Mill

239 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park View Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & Bar Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Restaurant Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior
Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/Lounge
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Juli J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Room size comfortable for family

Near to shopping mall
7.3
I was traveling with my parents, my husband and 2 kids below 4 yo. The hotel is value for money and we have no problem with checking in and out. It is nearby a shopping mall and not too far from airport. Although it was not new and old design but the cleanliness is acceptable.
James B. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2014
Very comfortable!

Room was old but in good condition; good location; friendly and helpful staff
8.7
This is an old hotel but it is clean and comfortable and very good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Natasha L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Value for money

Located near central station. Clean room. Quiet surrounding.
5.3
Located near central station however it's a walk up a short hill. Room is clean but small. From the lobby and corridor, hotel looks a little run down but it is adequate for just sleeping.
Hayley W. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Comfortable; Clean; Quiet location

Close to CBD, Short walk to Southbank and Quiet surroundings
7
Our stay was pleasant. We were within wailing distance to the CBD and to Suncorp Stadium. Staff were pleasant and checking in and out was made easy. Good to stay for one or two nights...
Peter H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable city hotel with great views

Floor to ceiling windows with fantastic views, balcony, spacious
8.7
We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff were attentive and friendly. Great location with 5 minute walk to railway station and Queen St Mall. Room had a largwe balcony with great city views
Pyng Y. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
good environment

Nice Room,
9.3
Matthew S. Groups Australia, April 5, 2014
will never be staying in this hotel again

location, pokies, bar
4.3
My stay was not a good one, room was old and so were it's facilities.. and the reception staff were really rude and abrasive
Margaret U. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Just what we wanted...clean, but casual

Location, location, location!
7.7
Very good. Nice room over the park. Off street parking was also handy.
Philip J. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
good room ,good food ,dining room very noisy

location,price,cleanliness
7.7
o.k. would stay again as i'm sure there wouldn't be a fire alarm at 3 am next time
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
It met my needs

Location, friendly checkin staff,
8
The elevator needs some oil - it creaks as the door opens and closes. The carpark (whilst cheap) is very tight for negotiating around other vehicles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill BrisbaneMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park ViewMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & BarMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - BathroomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - RestaurantMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby AttractionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07