or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Tower Mill

239 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park View Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & Bar Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Restaurant Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior
Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Deb W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
comfortable room and efficient staff

Staff, staff and staff
7
It was comfortable and friendly and I loved the 180 degree views from my balcony, but really looks tacky on entry with a cluttered reception and that awful flashing pokies sign. Food was poor when I ate dinner here- over priced and not at all what I ordered . Crispy skinned salmon was not crispy at all and indeed I found a couple of scales and bones. Salad that accompanied meal was to put it mildly lack-lustre. For the price, not good at all.
Patris W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
I will stay again

Clean, affordable and central
8.3
An affordable hotel with all the mod cons. Small but neat rooms with a great bed and good quality linen. Walking distance to the CDB. I will stay again next time I'm in Brisbane.
Belinda J. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Room quality and cleanliness was good-rude staff

Lcoation and price.
5.7
The room quality and cleanliness was fine and the location was great for the cost of the room. The staff failed to program the room keys properly and were then quite rude when we asked for it to be programmed properly. The staff member in the restaurant the next day was also not very helpful.
Jenny E. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
We stayed in the hotel one night.

Proximity to city. Well priced. Restaurant on site.
7.3
Our one night stay was trouble free. The hotel was friendly, clean and well priced.
Willy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Comfort stay for our 2014 New Year Eve

Nice Building Shape, Clean, Comfort
8
Peter F. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
disappointed

close to transport
4.7
the receptionist was rude and unhelpful. Car parking was atrocious. Bar and restaurant was not open late on a Saturday night. Could not get food had to go to city. Bathroom requisites were empty. Very expensive for an older run down hotel. Broken tiles in bathroom
Kevin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Good location to CBD

Location to CBD, view and friendly receptionist
7.7
Frustrated at late availability but friendly receptionist was happy to store luggage. Room was better than expected but do prefer bath to only a shower. Very clean and excellent location close to CBD and all public transport
Kwan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
there is, very convencien location.

good location.
6.3
Greg M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Disappointing hotel, sub standard facilites

Location was ok, View from balcony, air con worked
3
I tried to postpone this trip to the week after however was not allowed to by "hotel policy" even though the reason was a major health issue, so I had no choice but to go. Arriving was disappointing. Room is of a low standard and small. Bathroom I have had better in hostels. The toilet roll wasn't even toilet roll it was single sheets like a public toilet, this is not expected in ANY hotel I stay at, would not stay here again, the description is not at all accurate.
Linxi C. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2013
pleasant and lovely stay

Clean room, great location and competitive price.
8
We had a lovely stay, the location's pretty good. Only 10 mins walk to the riverside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill BrisbaneMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park ViewMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & BarMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - BathroomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - RestaurantMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby AttractionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/LoungeMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3A08