My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Tower Mill

239 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park View Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & Bar Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Floor Plans Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Restaurant Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Jody M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Our stay was short and our needs were met

location,staff were nice and food was enjoyable
8
Our stay was good however the mattress on the bed is old and gives no support I have mentioned this to the hotel staff
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

nice staff, comfortable room, comfortable and close to city center
7.7
If I will come back to Brisbane I might stay in a same hotel, it was very good
Colin P. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Satisfactory for a business stay

Location, cost,
5.7
Suanne M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
Great location, close to CBD

Friendly staff, great location, clean
7.7
John G. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great location and restaurant, friendly staff

Location, restaurant, room
8
Really enjoyed the stay - great central location, staff were very friendly and the restaurant and bar areas were very relaxing and the menu and range of drinks was fantastic.
Marja R. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2013
Perfect location with excellent staff

Location and most helpful staff
8
Amazingly helpful staff - Craig and Ronaldo - many thanks! The room was small for two adults but with clean sheets and otherwise. The major plus of the hotel is its location close to the center with an abundance of shops, restuarants, etc. It is also on walking distance to the south bank of the river and the botanical gardens. The down side was that when we asked for possible extension of our stay with one day, the price hiked with almost 50%.
Elena D. Couples Italy, February 11, 2013
Nice rooms, overall above average

Good position and close to the centre
9.3
Friendly staff, the shower was a bit weird. The rooms are big enough and really comfortable. The position is very good and it's very easy to reach the most important attractions of Brisbane. a block away there are two cafes that are really good, and serve breakfast right through to midday. There is also a private hospital next door along with a medical centre near the cafes if medical attention is needed.
Hsin T. Families with older children Taiwan, February 11, 2013
cozy n handy hotel it is

nice locations, cozy room, kind staff
7
very handy location to go anywhere in bne, and the bed in room was pretty comfortable. good hotel to stay with frds also family.
Jeffery W. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Good location, comfortable rooms.

Good quiet location,
8
Location is uphill from the train station in a convenient & quiet neighbourhood. Short walk downhill to mall & city attractions. Rooms were moderate size and comfortable. I would stay here again.
Tita D. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Great location, comfortable room

Proximity to shops and places of interest, value for money, great facility, helpful and pleasant staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at Metro tower mill hotel. I would definitely recommend it and will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill BrisbaneMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park ViewMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & BarMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Floor PlansMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby AttractionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - RestaurantMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02