or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Tower Mill

239 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park View Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & Bar Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Restaurant Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior
Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Mellany W. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
Not too bad!

Receptionist, green tea, and beds!
7.7
Lovely reception staff! Cute room with enough space for 4. Balconies could do with a sprucing as they are tired and old. Same goes for bathroom. Overall though we were comfortable and would probably stay again. One thing though, watch out for the carpet in the elevator. Nearly tripped on it!
Gordon S. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
MC

Staff, Location
7.3
Stay was fine, good staff, restaurant was fair, the hotel is a little beaten and could use a coat of paint.
Colleen B. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
My 3 day stay to visit daughter in hospital

the location to the hospital as i had a daughter staying there. the food i had was good. the comfort of a good bed.
9.3
My stay was good I found the metro an older style motel but comfortable I was disappointed that they were having trouble with the in house movies while I was there, because my daughter was a patient at the hospital it would have been good to relax and watch a movie but it did come good on the last day I was there. room service was good but I had to ring the front desk after having an evening meal delivered to collect my tray the next morning. Housekeeping was friendly.
Kenneth L. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Tower 2014

Location, Food, Location
7
Great location , has good eateries within and close bye. Hotel facilities are old and need renovating. This is not a 4 star hotel
Ankit D. Business travelers India, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Near to main station, big rooms, nice staff
7.3
Peter C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Location location

Location Parking available Restaurant/Bar available
7.3
We have stayed at the historical Tower Mill on numerous occasions on our visits to Brisbane. It's an oldie but a goodie, you get what you pay for. However the location outweighs any minor negatives. For example tired decor, shower taps outside the shower cubicle, squeezy carparking. If you are looking for location and food/bar at a bargain price then this could be for you.
Lyn W. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient

Friendly helpful staff, location , 24 hour service
8.7
Very god
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Nice business hotel in good location

good location, good value, clean rooms
8
perfectly adequate for a short business trip. Empty minibar which was a little frustrating but other than that a good all round hotel at reasonable price
Yean F. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good stay apart from the climb back to hotel

Great space, clean, good service
9
Overall a good place to stay. Has free wifi and spacious clean rooms. But the location, though is close to city but it's a bit of climb not recommended for elderly or people with trouble going in up stairs.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Location price and convenience
8
Good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill BrisbaneMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park ViewMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & BarMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - BathroomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - RestaurantMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby AttractionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/LoungeMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3B06