My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Tower Mill

239 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park View Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & Bar Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Floor Plans Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Restaurant Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Groups Australia, April 5, 2014
will never be staying in this hotel again

location, pokies, bar
4.3
My stay was not a good one, room was old and so were it's facilities.. and the reception staff were really rude and abrasive
Margaret U. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Just what we wanted...clean, but casual

Location, location, location!
7.7
Very good. Nice room over the park. Off street parking was also handy.
Philip J. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
good room ,good food ,dining room very noisy

location,price,cleanliness
7.7
o.k. would stay again as i'm sure there wouldn't be a fire alarm at 3 am next time
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
It met my needs

Location, friendly checkin staff,
8
The elevator needs some oil - it creaks as the door opens and closes. The carpark (whilst cheap) is very tight for negotiating around other vehicles.
Jeff A. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
It was clean and convient to the location I wanted

close to entertainment, cost, clean
8
Deb W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
comfortable room and efficient staff

Staff, staff and staff
7
It was comfortable and friendly and I loved the 180 degree views from my balcony, but really looks tacky on entry with a cluttered reception and that awful flashing pokies sign. Food was poor when I ate dinner here- over priced and not at all what I ordered . Crispy skinned salmon was not crispy at all and indeed I found a couple of scales and bones. Salad that accompanied meal was to put it mildly lack-lustre. For the price, not good at all.
Patris W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
I will stay again

Clean, affordable and central
8.3
An affordable hotel with all the mod cons. Small but neat rooms with a great bed and good quality linen. Walking distance to the CDB. I will stay again next time I'm in Brisbane.
Belinda J. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Room quality and cleanliness was good-rude staff

Lcoation and price.
5.7
The room quality and cleanliness was fine and the location was great for the cost of the room. The staff failed to program the room keys properly and were then quite rude when we asked for it to be programmed properly. The staff member in the restaurant the next day was also not very helpful.
Jenny E. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
We stayed in the hotel one night.

Proximity to city. Well priced. Restaurant on site.
7.3
Our one night stay was trouble free. The hotel was friendly, clean and well priced.
Peter F. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
disappointed

close to transport
4.7
the receptionist was rude and unhelpful. Car parking was atrocious. Bar and restaurant was not open late on a Saturday night. Could not get food had to go to city. Bathroom requisites were empty. Very expensive for an older run down hotel. Broken tiles in bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill BrisbaneMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park ViewMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & BarMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Floor PlansMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby AttractionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - RestaurantMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05