or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Tower Mill

239 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Suite Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive Family Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Reception Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park View Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & Bar Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Bathroom Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Restaurant Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior
Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Exterior Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest Room Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Metro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/Lounge
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Philip T. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Convenient

Location, view, walking distance to city
6.7
OK. Main lift not working, service lift sounds poorly, and squeels and squeaks. Breakfast - poor, worst dried fruit I have ever had. Muffins like dry scones.
Groups July 20, 2014
Good location

Location, beds, price
7.3
Decent place for the price. It would be better if they included parking and breakfast as a deal.
Pene D. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Convenient for work and play

City location, reasonable price, close to shops and transport
8.7
Value for money
Steven G. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
very comforable

food, balcony on each room, location
8.7
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great location,short walk to shops, eateries

Price, location
6.7
We have stayed at the Tower Mill on previous occasions. Although it is an older hotel it suits our purposes of having a regular catchup with friends. Older persons may find the uphill walk to the hotel a bit much. A great place to base yourself for sightseeing of Brisbane
Maralyn C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
we had a good stay room was a bit small.

location, room attending staff
7.3
Was a good stay room was a bit small. needs some renovations starting to look old and dated
Heather R. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, crisp sheets,restaurant
8
Very satisfactory
Juli J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Room size comfortable for family

Near to shopping mall
7.3
I was traveling with my parents, my husband and 2 kids below 4 yo. The hotel is value for money and we have no problem with checking in and out. It is nearby a shopping mall and not too far from airport. Although it was not new and old design but the cleanliness is acceptable.
James B. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2014
Very comfortable!

Room was old but in good condition; good location; friendly and helpful staff
8.7
This is an old hotel but it is clean and comfortable and very good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Natasha L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Value for money

Located near central station. Clean room. Quiet surrounding.
5.3
Located near central station however it's a walk up a short hill. Room is clean but small. From the lobby and corridor, hotel looks a little run down but it is adequate for just sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Tower Mill BrisbaneMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive SuiteMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Executive FamilyMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ReceptionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Metro Hotel Tower Mill - exteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Park ViewMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - The Mill Restaurant & BarMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - BathroomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - RestaurantMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - ExteriorMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Nearby AttractionMetro Hotel Tower Mill Brisbane - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08