Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 218 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 218 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

SooYun K.
South Korea
September 08, 2015
Great Location
Location, Value for Money, Coziness
Close to the station, park and downtown.

Linda K.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Tower hill stsy
Great view, great location and good price
It was close and convenient to the city which is why we chose it and it didn't disappoint

Julie D.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Well Positioned
The position to Brisbane Private Hospital, Queens Street Mall, the park
The room was clean but the bathroom and shower stall was very small. My visit was for medical reasons at the Brisbane Private Hospital and this Hotel was perfectly positioned.

Peter C.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Location
location, Location. Value
Enjoyable . Have stayed here on many occasions. Well be back

Janine H.
Australia
July 03, 2015
Convenient
Staff, cleanliness, price
It was great. We were staying for work and just needed someone to sleep and shower, and this was perfect for that.

Richard W.
Australia
June 26, 2015
Needed a convenient centrally located hotel.
Cordial staff, clean pleasantly appointed room, well positioned.
From the efficient and pleasant check-in through to the equally simple check-out a very satisfactory experience. Good value for money, would certainly use in the future. cannot comment on the food as had meetings outside.

Shavanna M.
Australia
June 06, 2015
Good
Nothing
Ave

Joohyuk L.
South Korea
June 01, 2015
rude staff
location, room type
nice location, clean room but very rude and unfriendly staff

Lizhu R.
China
May 25, 2015
the location is very nice.
Location, staff and convince
It's good place for a family visiting Gold Coast, they have all the facilities, microwave, washing machine, dryer.... The room is a bit old fashion with wooden wardraw and cupboard, so it average clean. I felt good for overnight stay and worth the price

Garth F.
Australia
May 04, 2015
Visit to Hospital - Specialist
Closeness to transport, (bus) Closeness to Hospital and ease of finding the Hotel on the edge of the city.
We were happy with our stay at the Hotel and it was comfortable, but found the interior is becoming a little tired.