or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel

61 Canning Highway, South Perth, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - View Metro Hotel Perth - Restaurant Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Studio Metro Hotel Perth - Executive Room Metro Hotel Perth - Spa Suite Metro Hotel Perth - Room Service Metro Hotel Perth - Room Service
Metro Hotel Perth - View Metro Hotel Perth - Bathroom Metro Hotel Perth - Food and Beverages Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room
Area: South Perth Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Halga J. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Good value hotel with parking and a view

Great view, large rooms, free parking
8
An idea lower priced hotel if you don't need to be in the city. Only 15 minutes from airport. Large upgraded rooms. Great views. No smoking on verandahs is a bit ridiculous though. If getting room for around $120 for deluxe then good value but I wouldn't pay more.
Margaret P. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
Easy access, large newly renovated rooms.

Food, parking and size of rooms
7.7
Good
Avril B. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
The hotel is a little "tired" - flaking vinyl

The vuews of Perth City
8
Leanne R. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Very comfortable & great location

location, price, friendliness
8.7
Very good, close to the airport and will stay again when in Perth
Brett G. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Its a great location, good staff and clean rooms
9.3
We have stayed here many times before. We will definitely stay again. It is very centrally located for us. The river views give a great view of the city centre and Swan River at night. Its great that there is also car parking available. It is a 5-10 minute drive to many good restaurants in South Perth and Vic Park. If you like Asian food Tao (Vic Park)is a great place to eat. Lovely food and good prices. There is a bottle shop across the road.
Sheron R. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2014
nice view

room, view from your veranda, hotel loaction
7.3
great value for money, a very well keep room, a stunning view from the veranda
Carol R. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Badly located,second rate

There were no best things
4.7
This hotel is located on a main road with no shops, cafes or restaurants within easy walking distance.Breakfast is overpriced,room service has to be paid for.Wi-Fi has to be paid for,the pool is out in the hot sun with no shade.One day our room was not made up,and when we asked why at 1430hrs we were told the cleaners had left for the day.This hotel should not rate more than 1 star, and should be priced at least 30% less than its present tariffs.
Brett G. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Restful Weekend

Centrally located, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
8.7
We have stayed here many times. Easy access to parking and events that we were attending. They are doing extensions at the moment however the only thing that effected was the car park. We were still able to get a park. Nice views of the river from our room which was large and clean. We will definitely stay again.
Brett G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Clean room and friendly staff.

Location with parking. Easy access to Airport. Friendly staff.
8.7
We have stayed at the Metro a few times. Always clean and the staff are very accommodating. Easy check in and check out. The views of the river are magnificent.
David G. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2013
Great for Families with small children

Location, price, room size
9
Very relaxing, loved the large beds, kids loved the balcony, wonderful bathroom with bath! (don't often get that at other hotels), and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Perth - Riverview RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - ViewMetro Hotel Perth - RestaurantMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - StudioMetro Hotel Perth - Executive RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Spa SuiteMetro Hotel Perth - Room ServiceMetro Hotel Perth - Room ServiceMetro Hotel Perth - ViewMetro Hotel Perth - BathroomMetro Hotel Perth - Food and BeveragesMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06