Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel

61 Canning Highway, South Perth, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - View Metro Hotel Perth - Restaurant Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Studio Metro Hotel Perth - Executive Room Metro Hotel Perth - Spa Suite Metro Hotel Perth - Room Service Metro Hotel Perth - Room Service
Metro Hotel Perth - View Metro Hotel Perth - Bathroom Metro Hotel Perth - Food and Beverages Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Reception Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room
Area: South Perth Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Dean L. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
Faulty Towers

location
4.3
very average, no tv during stay and no notification offered, construction noise, issues with door locks and swipe cards. generally old and very dated.
Report this review
Sara C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
nice and clean hotel with polite staff

The executive room was great nice staff with no outside noise
8.7
Excellent and will be staying again
Report this review
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
great staff great hotel in good location

good location, friendly staff, very good breakfast
10
Excellent:) definately be back in near future:)
Report this review
Paulene G. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
superb

bed, staff, meal
10
Stay was great. Only downfall not having access to more channel options whilst relaxing
Report this review
Raymond R. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Very good

the location ,staff, rooms
9.3
Very good thanks
Report this review
Allen T. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
pleasent stay

nice city view
8.7
No problems good food friendly staff. Wifi in room expensive.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
not welcoming

outdoors area, hot water, bath
7
fairly average, especially after flying back from the Pilbara and arriving @ 2100hrs, the staff did not recognise my partner, although we have stayed here numerous times, and the chief concierge Grant was most uncooperative with his check in & admittance to our room, the front desk staff really need to lift their game, we were really unimpressed.!!!
Report this review
Kim W. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
a bit dated

staff, location, view
6.3
it was pleasant. I think the hotel is a bit dated and the car park is a bit tight.
Report this review
Anand B. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2015
Good Hotel

Spacious room, balcony view, good staff
8.3
It was my first visit to Australia so I really did not know about the hotels there, so I just happen to book this hotel reading the review, which turn out to be an advantage to me, the room were spacious, air con 24/7, nice view of the city from the balcony, staff were friendly and helpful, just 20-30mins away from the Airport, the city was not very far either with bus connectivity frequently. overall a good hotel for holiday makers.
Report this review
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Bad very noisy

.
5.3
The room is very noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Perth - Riverview RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - ViewMetro Hotel Perth - RestaurantMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - StudioMetro Hotel Perth - Executive RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Spa SuiteMetro Hotel Perth - Room ServiceMetro Hotel Perth - Room ServiceMetro Hotel Perth - ViewMetro Hotel Perth - BathroomMetro Hotel Perth - Food and BeveragesMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - ReceptionMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Perth - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Perth - RestaurantMetro Hotel Perth - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Perth - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05