or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel

61 Canning Highway, South Perth, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - View Metro Hotel Perth - Restaurant Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Studio Metro Hotel Perth - Executive Room Metro Hotel Perth - Spa Suite Metro Hotel Perth - Room Service Metro Hotel Perth - Room Service
Metro Hotel Perth - View Metro Hotel Perth - Bathroom Metro Hotel Perth - Food and Beverages Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Reception Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room Metro Hotel Perth - Guest Room
Area: South Perth Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Jim O. Business travelers Ireland, December 14, 2014
Hotel

Near CBD, reasonable price and nice rooms
7.3
Good
Warren S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Well worth the Stay.

Professionalism at all levels, Friendliness of all staff and Great dining experience along with cleanliness and comfort.
8.3
I had recently undergone a knee reconstruction and on my arrival at the hotel the reception staff were very prompt on processing my accommodation and then assisted me in carrying my luggage to room and ensuring I was ok and comfortable. Restaurant staff were attentive, polite and meals were exceptional. I found all staff to be very friendly and considerate. The room was very good, quiet and tidy. Would definitely stay again, and recommend to others.
Sue A. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
good stay

size of room, quietness, view
9
Really nice clean place to stay.
Roman K. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Suite versus Executive Room

Location to our office was good. Breakfast was as good as most hotels. Dont have a third one.
6
Be careful to only book Executive Rooms. There are two "suite" rooms per floor which are located on the Highway side of the hotel. I have never had a problem with the hotel when I have stayed on the Perth or river side, but the highway side, the rooms are not as nice. They smell like an old hotel (maybe I got two smoking rooms), but the noise from the busy highway was terrible. My first room was on the highway side next to the lift on the forth level. I asked to be moved and was given a room on the eighth level, away from the lift, but still on the highway side. Still very noisy (albeit not from the lift).
Caroline D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great Staff

Staff, location, staff
7
Simon G. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Basically a good hotel without the frills

Location, View, Carparking
6.3
The Hotel was in a good location with easy parking. The bed was too soft and the staff while friendly didn't really know what was going on.
Halga J. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Good value hotel with parking and a view

Great view, large rooms, free parking
8
An idea lower priced hotel if you don't need to be in the city. Only 15 minutes from airport. Large upgraded rooms. Great views. No smoking on verandahs is a bit ridiculous though. If getting room for around $120 for deluxe then good value but I wouldn't pay more.
Margaret P. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
Easy access, large newly renovated rooms.

Food, parking and size of rooms
7.7
Good
Avril B. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
The hotel is a little "tired" - flaking vinyl

The vuews of Perth City
8
Leanne R. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Very comfortable & great location

location, price, friendliness
8.7
Very good, close to the airport and will stay again when in Perth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Perth - Riverview RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - ViewMetro Hotel Perth - RestaurantMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - StudioMetro Hotel Perth - Executive RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Spa SuiteMetro Hotel Perth - Room ServiceMetro Hotel Perth - Room ServiceMetro Hotel Perth - ViewMetro Hotel Perth - BathroomMetro Hotel Perth - Food and BeveragesMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - ReceptionMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Perth - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Perth - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Perth - RestaurantMetro Hotel Perth - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Perth - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04