or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Park Hotel

St. Lawrence Street Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Lynette U. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
great ...value for money

staff are friendly, value for money and location
7.7
great experience
Lindsay M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2014
nice

quite,excelent, food very frseh,nice view rooftop at night
8.3
all good
Baby M. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

food, rate,wifi connections
5.7
pleasant
Donelyn H. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Enough to have good place to stay.

Nice people.
6.3
Good....
Grace D. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
just ok

clean, quiet, affordable price
5.3
I just stayed overnight as i had a seminar in Cebu. So I was just there to sleep. There is just one thing I noticed which is unlikely to be done in other hotels. My experience was when I asked for thermos and cup and saucer, and glass, they delivered the thermos and glass but I was to get personally the cup and saucer and teaspoon at the restaurant and have me logged.
Fred M. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
very ordinary

tv....pool.........bed
5
no security
Donelyn H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Had relaxing stay.

frinedly and healpful people.
8
Good and fair enough for the quality of my money....
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
IT IS FINE FOR SHORT STAY

IT IS LOCATED NEAR THE AYALA MALL AREA
6
It was OK I had a comfortable stay. It is a value for money hotel. Staff was nice to deal with!
Rodelio Q. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
A relaxing way of spending a few days in Cebu City

1. fast room service; 2. easy access to public transport, especially taxis; 3. attentive staff
8.3
All in all, our stay at Metro Park Hotel was wonderful....our 3D-2N there were well spent...
Remy S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2014
hotel cheap and clean

pool (i couldn't use it because i arrived too late), cheap, centered but pretty dark area
6.7
stay was good, room was clean but wifi was not working...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03