or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Park Hotel

St. Lawrence Street Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
4.2
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Grace D. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
just ok

clean, quiet, affordable price
5.3
I just stayed overnight as i had a seminar in Cebu. So I was just there to sleep. There is just one thing I noticed which is unlikely to be done in other hotels. My experience was when I asked for thermos and cup and saucer, and glass, they delivered the thermos and glass but I was to get personally the cup and saucer and teaspoon at the restaurant and have me logged.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
IT IS FINE FOR SHORT STAY

IT IS LOCATED NEAR THE AYALA MALL AREA
6
It was OK I had a comfortable stay. It is a value for money hotel. Staff was nice to deal with!
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Budget hotel - a bit out of the way

the air conditioner worked
5
This is a budget hotel, so the room was pretty small and basic, but clean. Good service. No in-room internet - you have to go to the lobby. The location is a bit off the main road, so you need to walk about 1/2km to find transport - or get the hotel staff to get the taxi. They do have a service vehicle, but it's not cheap.
Regiel F. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Good location and great service

big room and cozy atmosphere
8
The area was nice, near some of the good establishments in the city. The room was big good to fit 4 persons. They have free wi-fi in the lobby and the connection was good. The only thing I didn't like was their faucet at the lavatory because the threading was loose so you'll have a hard time turning off the water. Overall I give a rate of 7/10.
Yasunobu U. Business travelers Japan, April 14, 2014
料金以外は目をつぶった方がよい。

料金/なし
4.7
セブ市内の中心部に位置しますが、大通りから路地の奥にあるため非常に暗い道を10分以上歩かなければなりません。安いだけが魅力のホテルです。夜中にチェックした時は、フロントデスクの女性スタッフは、ロビーのソファに座って、足をテーブルの上にのせて、ペディキュアのお手入れを入念にされていました。
Tanaka K. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2014
セブで格安のホテル

価格が安い、それなりにきれい、プールがある
6.3
たぶん日本人などが宿泊できるホテルでは、最も安いと思います。 また、同じ価格帯ではきれいです。 エアコンも静かでした。 但し、場所が少し通りから入っていて、タクシドライバーが知らない場合あり。
Yasunobu U. Business travelers Japan, April 10, 2014
寝るだけなら我慢が出来るホテル

値段のみ
3.3
Kanno S. Business travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
安かろう悪かろうな宿 

安い
5.7
安いだけ 2回目だがやはり他にすべきだった 500円だせばもっといい宿はある 不便な場所なに警備員が普通のタクシーを呼びたがらない 高いホテルタクシーに乗せようとする スタッフが超不愛想 それは毎度のこと  良い店はレストランが旨い プールがある しかし パーティーは毎日ありプールサイドで開催のため 泳げる時間は限られている
Tanaka K. Business travelers Japan, July 15, 2013
セブでプール有りで最も安い

プールがある、すごく安い、中心地に近い
4.3
部屋が古くてダメだった。 テレビもONしないのでボーイに教えてもらった。 部屋から外出したら、毎回設定が必要で大変だった。 場所も中心地に近いが辺鄙なところで、近辺を歩くことはできない。 価格が安かったところはよかった。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04