Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Park Hotel

St. Lawrence Street Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Metro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Lindsay M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2014
nice

quite,excelent, food very frseh,nice view rooftop at night
8.3
all good
Fred M. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
very ordinary

tv....pool.........bed
5
no security
Donelyn H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Had relaxing stay.

frinedly and healpful people.
8
Good and fair enough for the quality of my money....
Remy S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2014
hotel cheap and clean

pool (i couldn't use it because i arrived too late), cheap, centered but pretty dark area
6.7
stay was good, room was clean but wifi was not working...
Alain B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 2, 2013
nic hotel great staff

room. staff and price
8.3
very nice and good location close to ayala laudry shop and good wifi in the restaurant and reception
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
A good buget hotel

cost, location
8.3
It was a nice buget hotel, food was good, staff freindly and quite. I would stay there again.
Paul K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
The manager of this hotel must be asleep

That I was able to leave the hotel after only 2 days, there were no cockroaches,had a pool
4
The hotel is located in a filthy alley near a filthy Main Street where you are very likely to be run over by a car splashed by the polls of water left after a rain.
Lydee P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
it was okay.good service.

staff, transportation, bathroom
7
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
it was okay

location, value for money, view
6
The aircon unit in my room was a bit noisy, otherwise it was a good stay
Filemon J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2013
A budget hotel with a plus

good/clean room, with just the basic amenities
7.7
The rate i paid for my room at Metropark is worth its value as a budget hotel.Room was clean and not so cramped. Fits me just as well because I travel light always. My reservation made at AGODA however was not confirmed by the desk clerk until I checked in.In fact I had to show her my printed confirmation from my EMAIL to prove that I had already prepaid my room through on-line booking. This might prove embarassing in the future if guests check in without a printed confirmation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMetro Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05