or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Resort Pratunam

599 Soi Petchaburi 13, Petchaburi Road, Ratchathevee,, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - Bathroom Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Interior Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby Transport Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
cheap hotel

price price prices
6.3
I was cheap and affordable
Elaine O. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, Staff friendliness and comfortable bed
8.7
Location was near to shopping malls, room were clean, staff were friendly. Just that the room was not very soundproof, you can hear people talking as they walk past your room.
Nanda T. Couples Myanmar, September 25, 2014
Lost of hosipitibily, Bad behaviour of Staff

The best 3 things about this hotel? ?? LOL.......hahahah
4
1) UNCONFORTABLE. 2) SCARY 3) UNPLEASANT SERVICE 4) LOST OF THAI CULTURE
Ng T. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Most unfriendliest counter staffs ever

Clean
5.3
Bad experience throughout my whole stay here, front counter staffs is super unfriendly and unhelpful. The wifi there sucks as the login page couldn't come out checked with the front desk for a number of times, they said they will do something about it but nothing is done throughout my 3 days stay there.
Arnus S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Room masking need to be improved.

good location, freindly sr
7.3
Phan T. Groups Vietnam, September 17, 2014
Good location, good price....

Location, price and clean
6.3
It was a nice stay anyway.... good location, quite and clean will come back if have a chance
Pei F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
bed too hard
5
Actually nothing is good . The bed for the room very hard like sleeping above the stone, I suffering a back pain after my stay, the pillow too thin and the staff only willing to give one more extra pillow while i am complaining on their "stone" bed, and they totally cannot understand my problem and not willing to help, the distance from the hotel to wholesale market also far. The staff also not willing to lent out the umbrella during the raining day. The food service of the hotel are worse, they serve a very bad food. I am not going to stay in this hotel anymore.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Grilled street shrimp

Thai people
8.3
Thai people very nice and helpful
Tharatep T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2014
Good service and reasonable price

Near sky train
8
Sabrina L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
My stay bkk

location
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Resort Pratunam BangkokMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - BathroomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room InteriorMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby TransportMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Resort Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08