or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Resort Pratunam

599 Soi Petchaburi 13, Petchaburi Road, Ratchathevee,, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - Bathroom Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Computer & Internet service Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Bar Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room
Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Interior Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Sisca T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great Place to Stay for family with kids

Location, Value and Comfort
8.7
Location: Fantastic Staff: Ok Value for money: Fantastic Great if you are looking for a place to stay near the shopping district and food Big room and comfort
Cheh K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
room is dirty

price is cheap only
3.7
the room is dirty especially toilet always have cockroach. table and cabinet full of dust. My room was experience electric shut down. all the room doesn't have window, so we unable to know outside condition except we check with our mobile phone without walk out the room. is a very bad experience to stay at this hotel. I will never come back to stay at his terrible hotel.
Phuong T. Groups Vietnam, July 3, 2014
No good

No
4.7
Donna C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
Great

Near to the shopping malls, night market and easy to get a transport
8
Claudie K. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Tired of the impolite staffs with no manner AT ALL

Near to the shopping areas and BTS, strategic location to go anywhere and easily reached by feet, the room is clean and comfortable enough
5.3
Not so good, most staffs didn't give good services
Kayslyn Y. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Worse hotel I ever stayed. Strongly not reccomand.

Location
3.3
Worse experience ever. Drilling in the morning, noisy could be heard from outside the hotel room and even the next room. Not at all professional, the first sight of the room feel depressing, the staff were very unfriendly except for one night staff and the bell boy. Never will I ever again visit this hotel, unbearable dirtiness even after the staff clean up the room.
Ronny -. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap price, Centrally located, Clean
8
gratify
Yong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good location, But Poor Breakfast

Great Location, clean room, easy access to public transport
7.7
It's nice location which is nearby pratunam market and platinum fashion mall is within 5min walking distance. And there are 2 7-eleven nearby. But the hotel breakfast is too bad cos it was the same for every morning. The attitude of the reception staff need to be improve, sometime they will show impatient to the customer. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Eka H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Very nice and friendly staff

great location, near with food, easy access for travellers
7.3
Our room is big, the shower is good, I can say it's good with the price....
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
the room is comfortable...

the in house taxi service was very friendly...they will plan the itinerary for tourist...im appreciate it.
7
i feel satisfy will everything.will recommend to my friend who going to visit bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Resort Pratunam BangkokMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - BathroomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Computer & Internet serviceMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby BarMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room InteriorMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Resort Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03