Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Resort Pratunam

599 Soi Petchaburi 13, Petchaburi Road, Ratchathevee,, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - Bathroom Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Interior Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby Transport Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Rosalie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
Easy access

Newly built, quiet and easy access
6.3
It was a good place to rest. Quiet and it's newly built. Easy access to take tuk-tuk and taxi everywhere you go except that it's quite a walk to go to MBK.
Eng G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great Location and Value for Money

Location and price
7.7
The hotel is situated in within minutes walk to the Pratunam Market and Platinum fashion Mall. Overall, it is value for the price we are paying and the staff are quite friendly and ready to help when you have any enquires. However, the structure of the building is a bit wield as it has an escalator in the middle of the big hall... Rooms are big and spacious with the necessary amenities...
Men K. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2014
old hotel

no
6
Pao P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
value for money hotel

location, price and accessibility
7.3
value for money hotel. recommended place
Caroline G. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Well below standard and expectation.

None
3
Below expectation and I will not return here neither will I recommend it to friends. Room, bed, bathroom, lift etc... not comfortable/convenient at all. The reception/front office looks good but do not be deceived as the area after the front office is definitely not up to standard. We were so uncomfortable that we checked out the very next day. Disappointing.
Johnathan T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
ok

near to mall
6
Yulius G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Never Stay Metro Pratuam Again

location, wifi, location
5.3
okay... you will never allow to late chaeck out even in 10 minutes and they will charge you for that.... never stay this hotel again..!!
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Metro Resort Pratunam

Value of Money, Big Room, Near to Shopping Street
6
Basically everything was fine, near to shopping streets, a bit far from BTS.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Metro Resort Pratunam

Location
4
The hotel is very Disappointing!, We experienced a serious problem with this hotel, which at the time of check-out we were accused of removing Bathrobe (bath robe) and was asked to pay damages!. Yet when we go into the first room after check-in to a 2 (two) nights, we do not see any Bathrobe in our room, so did the next day the hotel never put any Bathrobe in our room. They told us to go back to the room to meet the officer who checked the room, but it is very frustrating because the officer can not speak English!, she just said "Bathrobe..Bathrobe .." while showed Bathrobe still in plastic wrapped. Because the officer did not understand our explanation in english, then we return to the Receptionist, and we insist that we do not eliminate Bathrobe none as they allege, this time with a more assertive voice and loud and we show attitude that we absolutely can not accept their accusations. Because we were insistent and hard, in the end they say "Ok it's finished no problem ...." but while grumbling in their language (Thai). For information on when we are dealing in-receptionist for allegedly removing the Bathrobe, besides us there are tourists are also longer break the deal because they were accused of drinking glasses, which actually was just a mere allegation. It looks accuses guests and then ask for compensation has become a modus of this hotel!, Beware stay at this hotel, do not be deceived by the relatively cheap price but ultimately disappointed. This hotel is strongly not recommended.
Sok C. Couples Cambodia, August 5, 2014
bad
2
wifi slow, boring, unfriendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Resort Pratunam BangkokMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - BathroomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room InteriorMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby TransportMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Resort Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04