Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Resort Pratunam

599 Soi Petchaburi 13, Petchaburi Road, Ratchathevee,, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - Bathroom Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Interior Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby Transport Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Liberty A. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Strategically Located for Shoppers in Pratunam

Luxury Room, Location, Value for Money
8
We stayed for 3 days and 2 Nights. The first night we stayed at the Superior room at Level 4. The air-con is warm the whole evening. Good thing when we transferred to Luxury room, the air-con is really cold and comfortable. The loctaion is best for shoppers as it is in the central area. I would recommend for you guys to get the Luxury room located at Level 1 (though it could be noisy as you can hear the people walking outside and checking in) but the room is fairly big. The breakfast starts as early as 6am and the spa at the basement is great as well. Would recommend for people who wants to stay in the central near the shopping area at Bayoike and Platinum mall. This hotel is value for money considering the location, spa located at the same building
Report this review
Sompong R. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2015
This hotel is not really a standard

Location and market
5.7
Noisy and we can hear sound of people walking outside and hotel made who are cleaning the corridor. Hot shower is cold and not even warm.
Report this review
Zhimei X. Couples Macau, July 29, 2015
humm

too noisy,, it show wrong location in Google map, that's a bad memories that I found here
6.3
Need improvement at noise control
Report this review
Handy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Unpleasant stay

The colour of the room wall, good size tv, and close to BTS.
5.3
Don't stay on the first floor as it is very noisy in the room (the noise from people passing by your room and the outdoor unit of the AC)
Report this review
Rita D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
center city, near to mall and bts station

heart city, large room, nice receptionist
6.3
clean room, but the toilet lamp dark.. the toilet room not very clean. from agoda price its value for money. nice receptionist.helpful.
Report this review
Cheatpanha C. Groups Cambodia, July 1, 2015
Good Location but Hotel is bad condition

Just good location
4.7
I think it's too expensive to pay for the bad condition hotel at this price . It's dirty. The towel was torn . No toothpaste and toothbrush provided . Breakfast doesn't have many options. And the plate itself also didn't clean well. My room is better than my friend's room . My friend' s room had many cockroaches .
Report this review
Kanora C. Groups Australia, July 1, 2015
The only good thing is the location

Location, location, location
4.7
We booked 10 rooms (5 Luxury and 5 Deluxe) and were joined by another 50 people the day later. The hotel suited our purpose because of the location. Under different circumstances, we would have chosen a better and cheaper hotel in a side street. The so-called luxury was acceptable but the other rooms were very small. The worst part of the hotel was the noise when guests come and go. Their voices reverberate throughout the hotel and since the hotel is mostly occupied by tour groups, there are a lot of people coming and going. The staff are generally Ok but the facilities are really substandard. the buffet breakfast was very basic. If you are an independent traveller or part of a group of 10-15 people, I would not recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Htin M. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Valued hotel in town.

Near to sky train. Shopping center. Nice massage place nearby. Good local food within walking distance
7.7
Report this review
Siva G. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Staff were rude

there were a number of massage place that were open till 2am. Many 7 -11 were available
5.3
Staff were not friendly and they were rather rude. The person incharge of breakfast was not responsible either. When omelete were requested at the egg counter. The person who prepared the omelette threw in on our plates. Rather rude and non apologetic. The corridor was full of echo and it was rather noisy. Ppl who were talking and walking along the corridor was heard.
Report this review
Dewi Y. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Quite OK

strategic, simple, affordable
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Resort Pratunam BangkokMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room - BathroomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room InteriorMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Deluxe Room Metro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Superior RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby TransportMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomMetro Resort Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Resort Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01