or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
best deal in town

friendly staff, fell home, quit place
8
multiple time i stayed in when i come to manila cubao area
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
best deal in town

friendly staffs, economy, very privacy
7.7
enjoyed it is not my first time i have been here multiple times
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Hotel location was near the place I needed to goto

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport and attentive staff
5
Daisy F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
just a place to rest

staff location
5
there's nothing much to expect in this hotel, i think it's price is reasonable of what it can offer. hotel - just bed, tv and ac. exhaust and intercom not working. no toiletries. no cabinets, just 2 hanger. toliet's door is broken too. staff friendly and nice suggestions for foreigners - the location is not ideal if you wanna see manila since it's a bit far from historical landmarks. it might not be too far but you have to consider the traffic. many taxi driver would hesitate to take you from point a to b during rush hours. ( public transportation like jeepneys, train and buses is might be hard for you. ) just a suggestion. overall, it's not that bad.
Hy N. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
nice clean hard to find location traffic heavy

clean low priced quite
6.7
was ok..hard to find i like the low prices location hard to find much traffic nearby
Frank L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
pleasant people

i cant say 3 things, the staff were friendly room very average
5.7
i think we are using the wrong description here, i would not by uk standards class it as a hotel, it pleasant place great staff, but QC not realy tourist friendly area, but, in saying that i have stayed there before and would again, it suited my own purposes
Jubelle J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
quite comfortable

new rooms, nice bed, cheap
7.3
i arrived there late at night around 11 and gave me my room.it was quite cheap for a nice room
Kristian P. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
lovely and comforting

sofa, dining table, internet
7.3
the room was really way beyond what i've paid for. everything was almost perfect except for the bed. it was a bit loose, noisy.
Reynante C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
It was just ok.

There is wifi access, big room and easy access to local vehicles.
4
It was just ok. The floor is very dirty as well as the CR. No toiletries available. You wont be comfortable to sleep and to leave your room, because the window lock is not functioning, it is not safe.
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Very nice stay

price, price, price
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The price is great and in room wifi was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


AS-AGWEB-3A04