Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 169 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2016
great
6
Great little establishment little hard to find tho but that's due to the taxi drivers maybe a little direction of saying access to hotel through Florida bus station to rear could help rather Tha looking for KG
Mae A. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2016
Dissatisfied.
2.7
Quite dismayed to arrive in a room with a cigarette smoke odor. No toilet paper, no door knob on the toilet door and I had to struggle everytime I had to take a bath because there was no heater. Itchy bed and towels. And the location was quite troublesome and chaotic. Generally, the hotel stay wasn't pleasant except for the staff who were friendly and accommodating as they found me another room to stay. Money wise, not worth the value.
Varshithreddy N. Business travelers India, March 9, 2016
Not so great
4
Not so good
Angeli C. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2015
Nice rooms, more like an apartelle than a hotel

Location
7.7
The price you pay is just to what they offer... though it can be found easily (just pass through Florida bus station), their signage is a bit small and you will think twice if you are going at the right hotel... when we arrived, there are many male workers in the driveway looking at us is as if we are lost (with construction firm near the hotel). With hotel stay experience, they have comfy bed but small restroom... good AC but shower is noy functioning (we stayed at room 204)
Lilli M. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2015
Old rooms, small toilet and stinky

Cold AC
3.7
Not comfortable
Ayush B. Business travelers Nepal, October 7, 2015
More than a Hotel

staff coordination / value for money / locomotive
10
Tan P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2015
bad

nothing at all
10
Charles G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
No Choice but Not Worth Coming Back For

Location, Accessibility, Budget
4.7
Well, its not a good place to stay. The staff are noisy so it echoes to our room. There is not towel inside. Bed sheets are old and aircon units are old and noisy as well. Definitely not coming back.
Reymundo C. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2015
METRO ROOM RATING

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS,AMBIENCE
8
JUST FINE, FEELS GOOD
Alloyssius G. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2015
Worst staff
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07