or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Naomi M. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
Not like the pictures

Location. Private.
5.7
Would have been nice to know we would not be supplied with toilet paper, blankets or hot water. The wifi in the rooms are mostly non-existent. We decided to "splurge" on a suite as we recovered from our jet lag but did not find the upgrade to be of any benefit. I appreciated the privacy and the location however would have liked a few of the other basic amenities.
Hazel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
zhel

location
6.3
Its 3 of 5 rate
Allyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
good hotel but staff made it more fun

bryan jeff and the skinny guy
7.7
The hotel is surrounded by nothing. You need to take a bus, mrt, or jeepny to get any where. But the 3 young men were amazing especially Bryan. He went out of his way to do stuff for the guests. The other 2 guys were great too. The girls not so much didn't lift a finger to help for instance I asked one girl for a trash can and she told me it would be put in and it never was after 3 times asking her I gave up.
Sharani S. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Standard Room Without Windows&WC Choked WIFI slow
2
Early checking in with extra charges with 75% and waited for 5hours&to worst room small without window and washing basin choked unrepairable wifi super slow connection and cable tv channel unviewable and cleaning of room not schdule needs to request and given only one towel for 2people and changing of towel must request before hand and waited for over more than 24hrs(Totally Disappointed Regrettable Booking At This Hotel)
Janry E. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
NICE, BUDGET HOTEL

Affordable, near the city, very straightforward
6.3
What can you expect for an affordable hotel like this? It was a very straightforward place if you just want to get a place to stay in for a night. Nothing special as this one looks like an apartelle rather than a hotel. The room where we stayed at was simple, it was clean, and nothing bad that I could think of. It was just an average room with a bed, TV, and bathroom.
Russel A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Budget Hostel

Friendly staff, Near MRT, Meeting new friends
6
Thess L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
No comment

Affordable, near from MRT Station and Bank
4.7
At night is very noisy.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Let Agoda quality assurance walk thru few rooms..

staff r friendly. wifi only good in public area..location good for long distance bus travellers.
6
i stayed few time reason easy access for my long distance travel by bus. every time different rooms has different issues.No hotel water for shower in any rooms. one stay never given TV. other stay no adjustment for Aircon. and continue leak water in the sink.mouse eat out my food. other stay Toilet tank never fill up. Hope managment must check each room problems and fix it.
Shauming L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Hopeless set up.

Nothing .
3.7
Not happy with the room, noisy, dirty and not worth the money ,one lady staff is helpful. Location- bad, room set up -bad, privacy none.
Bernardita G. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Accessible to transport, Quiet & near shopping malls.
3.7
Unsatisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


AS-AGWEB-3C08