Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Charles G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
No Choice but Not Worth Coming Back For

Location, Accessibility, Budget
4.7
Well, its not a good place to stay. The staff are noisy so it echoes to our room. There is not towel inside. Bed sheets are old and aircon units are old and noisy as well. Definitely not coming back.
Report this review
Reymundo C. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2015
METRO ROOM RATING

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS,AMBIENCE
8
JUST FINE, FEELS GOOD
Report this review
Alloyssius G. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2015
Worst staff
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
A dangerous neighborhood, crummy place to stay.
3
I don't know what happened to my first review but I'l have to truncate this since I can't spend that much time typing just how bad this place is. Not much, WiFI was bad, the room smelled of mildew, cold water showers. The bed was rough, and it obviously is not maintained. The first picture you are shown of the chairs and table is actually the outside smoking area right next to the rooms entrance where I stayed and the lobby. The 4th picture is the room I booked with the "special package upgrade" and paid the premium price for. The room smelled of rant mildew and mold. The fridge was unplugged and left to mildew on its own. The AC either was on full blast and noisy or not at all, the WIFI barely maintained a connection, you are almost equal to dialup on that. The bed was rough and they only give you a sheet, no blankets. The shower and sink are COLD water only, so no fun there. The staff are a bunch of young kids who, while nice, spend most of their time on their cell phones and not taking care of the place. People living on the street, smells badly of years of urine and trash accumulation. After dark it is particularly dangerous, the drug store and most shops have armed guards to keep out the local street people and away from the paying customers. The Florida Bus Station is across the street so you have every jeepny, triycle, etc., coming and going all times of day and night, working on the vehicles in the street and beggers are all around. Don't stay here unless you are waiting for a bus ride somewhere and you need to be close to the station, there are no other reasons to book a room here, I did because of the price and what a mistake that was.
Report this review
Maritoni A. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2015
👌🏻👌🏻

If you are on a budget, this is the place to stay.
8.3
Report this review
Teemu N. Solo travelers Finland, February 22, 2015
A small budget stay

location and price
3.7
Parking space is very limited and the cars are parked in a line, so if somebody at the back wants to get out, you might be summoned to move your car.
Report this review
Seamus D. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Cleanliness is lacking. Facility is bad.

Location, Price, Accessibility
4
Bad due to loud sounding airconditioning. Aircon is not that cold. No crew in sight. No wifi
Report this review
Naomi M. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
Not like the pictures

Location. Private.
5.7
Would have been nice to know we would not be supplied with toilet paper, blankets or hot water. The wifi in the rooms are mostly non-existent. We decided to "splurge" on a suite as we recovered from our jet lag but did not find the upgrade to be of any benefit. I appreciated the privacy and the location however would have liked a few of the other basic amenities.
Report this review
Hazel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
zhel

location
6.3
Its 3 of 5 rate
Report this review
Allyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
good hotel but staff made it more fun

bryan jeff and the skinny guy
7.7
The hotel is surrounded by nothing. You need to take a bus, mrt, or jeepny to get any where. But the 3 young men were amazing especially Bryan. He went out of his way to do stuff for the guests. The other 2 guys were great too. The girls not so much didn't lift a finger to help for instance I asked one girl for a trash can and she told me it would be put in and it never was after 3 times asking her I gave up.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01