or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Bernardita G. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Accessible to transport, Quiet & near shopping malls.
3.7
Unsatisfied.
Daehwan K. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
U can feel local atmosphere

Staffs can use English frequently. Staffs are very freindly. U can get convinience store closely.
6.3
There was nothing to wash. Just water. Even the water temperature is unchangeable. But except that, it was good.
Ngoo H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Cheap hotels with simple room

Location, cheap, friendly staff
5.7
Cheap room, can't expect too much! But overall the room is not up to expectation! Noisy aircon, no hot water, lousy tv channel
Henry J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Average

quite,relaxing and peace.
5.7
i feel relax and comfortable maybe next year i'll come back.it's good for those who want a restful day from travel.
Ryan C. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2014
Inexpensive and quiet

Quiet Inexpensive Friendly staff
6.7
Klein F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
no frills budget hotel

friendly staff, convenient location, and access to basic needs
7
The hotel is actually an old apartment converted in a fully-refurbished sort of hotel. It has a good location near EDSA avenue and if you are in Quezon City, then is the perfect place to have your base if you plan to stay for more than a day. Convenient stores are just nearby and access to public transport is just within your reach.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Centrally-located, budget-friendly

Price. location, free internet
6.7
We booked the standard room and was assigned a room on the second floor. Room was big enough and the bed was comfortable, better than the one we stayed on which was on the 3rd floor. There was free wifi but no hot and cold shower. If you just need a place to stay in Quezon City then this could be a good option.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
You get what you pay for

This is a basic hotel and recommended only for short stays where maximum comfort is not required.
6.7
Our stay was okay. We didn't expect much because the price was really inexpensive. We got the basic stuff. The room was clean with comfortable bed and fluffy pillows. A/C was working okay. There was no hot and cold shower, though.
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Great value for your money near Cubao

Great value for your money 2 blocks from Cubao behind bus terminals privacy from lobby
8
Great Value for your MOney but not completely secure ... Guests go to room directly from outside not front lobby which is okay with me not carrying valuables. Near EDSA between Cubao and Timog Circle. YOu need a map for some taxi drivers to find it the first time. Basic rooms. Had to ask for remote control and towels several times.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
best deal in town

friendly staff, fell home, quit place
8
multiple time i stayed in when i come to manila cubao area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


AS-AGWEB-3A02