or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Couples (61)
Sort by:
Naomi M. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
Not like the pictures

Location. Private.
5.7
Would have been nice to know we would not be supplied with toilet paper, blankets or hot water. The wifi in the rooms are mostly non-existent. We decided to "splurge" on a suite as we recovered from our jet lag but did not find the upgrade to be of any benefit. I appreciated the privacy and the location however would have liked a few of the other basic amenities.
Sharani S. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Standard Room Without Windows&WC Choked WIFI slow
2
Early checking in with extra charges with 75% and waited for 5hours&to worst room small without window and washing basin choked unrepairable wifi super slow connection and cable tv channel unviewable and cleaning of room not schdule needs to request and given only one towel for 2people and changing of towel must request before hand and waited for over more than 24hrs(Totally Disappointed Regrettable Booking At This Hotel)
Janry E. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
NICE, BUDGET HOTEL

Affordable, near the city, very straightforward
6.3
What can you expect for an affordable hotel like this? It was a very straightforward place if you just want to get a place to stay in for a night. Nothing special as this one looks like an apartelle rather than a hotel. The room where we stayed at was simple, it was clean, and nothing bad that I could think of. It was just an average room with a bed, TV, and bathroom.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Let Agoda quality assurance walk thru few rooms..

staff r friendly. wifi only good in public area..location good for long distance bus travellers.
6
i stayed few time reason easy access for my long distance travel by bus. every time different rooms has different issues.No hotel water for shower in any rooms. one stay never given TV. other stay no adjustment for Aircon. and continue leak water in the sink.mouse eat out my food. other stay Toilet tank never fill up. Hope managment must check each room problems and fix it.
Shauming L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Hopeless set up.

Nothing .
3.7
Not happy with the room, noisy, dirty and not worth the money ,one lady staff is helpful. Location- bad, room set up -bad, privacy none.
Daehwan K. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2014
U can feel local atmosphere

Staffs can use English frequently. Staffs are very freindly. U can get convinience store closely.
6.3
There was nothing to wash. Just water. Even the water temperature is unchangeable. But except that, it was good.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Centrally-located, budget-friendly

Price. location, free internet
6.7
We booked the standard room and was assigned a room on the second floor. Room was big enough and the bed was comfortable, better than the one we stayed on which was on the 3rd floor. There was free wifi but no hot and cold shower. If you just need a place to stay in Quezon City then this could be a good option.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
You get what you pay for

This is a basic hotel and recommended only for short stays where maximum comfort is not required.
6.7
Our stay was okay. We didn't expect much because the price was really inexpensive. We got the basic stuff. The room was clean with comfortable bed and fluffy pillows. A/C was working okay. There was no hot and cold shower, though.
Garrett S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Good budget hotel

staff, location, price
8
Bed was comfy, staff were great and location was good. It's a little far from the airport but not too far. Close to EDSA, MRT, Cubao which was where I needed to be.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
best deal in town

friendly staff, fell home, quit place
8
multiple time i stayed in when i come to manila cubao area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


AS-AGWEB-3A06