or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (53)
Sort by:
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Centrally-located, budget-friendly

Price. location, free internet
6.7
We booked the standard room and was assigned a room on the second floor. Room was big enough and the bed was comfortable, better than the one we stayed on which was on the 3rd floor. There was free wifi but no hot and cold shower. If you just need a place to stay in Quezon City then this could be a good option.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
You get what you pay for

This is a basic hotel and recommended only for short stays where maximum comfort is not required.
6.7
Our stay was okay. We didn't expect much because the price was really inexpensive. We got the basic stuff. The room was clean with comfortable bed and fluffy pillows. A/C was working okay. There was no hot and cold shower, though.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
best deal in town

friendly staff, fell home, quit place
8
multiple time i stayed in when i come to manila cubao area
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
best deal in town

friendly staffs, economy, very privacy
7.7
enjoyed it is not my first time i have been here multiple times
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Hotel location was near the place I needed to goto

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport and attentive staff
5
Hy N. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
nice clean hard to find location traffic heavy

clean low priced quite
6.7
was ok..hard to find i like the low prices location hard to find much traffic nearby
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Basic hotel with basic amenities

Inexpensive hotel for short stays
5.7
Comfortable bed, A/C was not working properly, water pressure in the shower can get very low in the morning, no hot and cold, wifi slow. We stayed in the 3rd floor. No elevator.
Kristian P. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
lovely and comforting

sofa, dining table, internet
7.3
the room was really way beyond what i've paid for. everything was almost perfect except for the bed. it was a bit loose, noisy.
Sheryl A. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
Disappointing

Location, Location, Location
5
Great location. This budget hotel is centrally located and have easy access to public transport. But the room was disappointing, far from the description and photos. Service and maintenance is also poor.
Kumiko T. Couples Japan, September 27, 2013
good location

close to bus companies, supermarket, local restaurants, MRT station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


AS-AGWEB-3B05