My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines

20 Unit I KG Street West Kamias, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room Upgrade Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard Room Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Lobby Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.4
Solo travelers (58)
Sort by:
Henry J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Average

quite,relaxing and peace.
5.7
i feel relax and comfortable maybe next year i'll come back.it's good for those who want a restful day from travel.
Klein F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
no frills budget hotel

friendly staff, convenient location, and access to basic needs
7
The hotel is actually an old apartment converted in a fully-refurbished sort of hotel. It has a good location near EDSA avenue and if you are in Quezon City, then is the perfect place to have your base if you plan to stay for more than a day. Convenient stores are just nearby and access to public transport is just within your reach.
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Great value for your money near Cubao

Great value for your money 2 blocks from Cubao behind bus terminals privacy from lobby
8
Great Value for your MOney but not completely secure ... Guests go to room directly from outside not front lobby which is okay with me not carrying valuables. Near EDSA between Cubao and Timog Circle. YOu need a map for some taxi drivers to find it the first time. Basic rooms. Had to ask for remote control and towels several times.
Daisy F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
just a place to rest

staff location
5
there's nothing much to expect in this hotel, i think it's price is reasonable of what it can offer. hotel - just bed, tv and ac. exhaust and intercom not working. no toiletries. no cabinets, just 2 hanger. toliet's door is broken too. staff friendly and nice suggestions for foreigners - the location is not ideal if you wanna see manila since it's a bit far from historical landmarks. it might not be too far but you have to consider the traffic. many taxi driver would hesitate to take you from point a to b during rush hours. ( public transportation like jeepneys, train and buses is might be hard for you. ) just a suggestion. overall, it's not that bad.
Frank L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
pleasant people

i cant say 3 things, the staff were friendly room very average
5.7
i think we are using the wrong description here, i would not by uk standards class it as a hotel, it pleasant place great staff, but QC not realy tourist friendly area, but, in saying that i have stayed there before and would again, it suited my own purposes
Jubelle J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
quite comfortable

new rooms, nice bed, cheap
7.3
i arrived there late at night around 11 and gave me my room.it was quite cheap for a nice room
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Very nice stay

price, price, price
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The price is great and in room wifi was fast.
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Shocking when i arrive as the location isnt ideal

nothing
2.7
not recommended to any foreigner visitors who is used to a cheap hotel because this is one of a kind where the location and the state of the room. I would not say this is a hotel because it is like a compound where other people resides within it. Toilet is dirty,needed a good clean as well as the washing bowl. There were mosquitoes and if you are using SMART sim beware,signal is so poor at some stage i had to position my cell phone next to the entrace door just to get 1 bar signal. I end up checking out after 3 hours to another proper hotel. If you are used to this kind of environment then it would be a good deal.
Saut M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
I was misserable for have chosen 12 hours policy

Nothing special during the stay
5.3
I was misserable since i knew that i have chosen the 12 hours room policy, so everybody should be careful to read the terms and policy of this hotel before making decision to stay or you will be sorry for it.
Rachelle B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
clean and large room, value for money

clean and large room, quiet and relaxing, and nice location
9
i had a good time in this hotel. staff are friendly and attentive. close to bus terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Smoking AreaMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Deluxe RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Double Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Standard Room UpgradeMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Quadruple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Executive Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Suite RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Triple Standard RoomMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - LobbyMetro Room Budget Hotel Philippines Manila - Waiting Area


AS-AGWEB-3A07