or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Sydney Central Hotel

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Facilities Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Exterior Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Sunil S. Business travelers India, May 8, 2014
Very nice hotel ,Centrally located, value for mone

location, pricing and cleanliness
7.3
Very nice hotel ,Centrally located, value for money
Barry M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
very good value,position and pleasant staff

cleanliness prompt booking in very goodposition in sydney
9.7
EXTREMEMLY GOOD GOING BACK IN AUG/SEPT
Cornelia R. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, reasonable price.

Location, public transport, comfortable
8
See above
David C. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
short but perfect for my needs

location,staff and room
9.3
very pleasant
Robert L. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
nice and quick, lovely

quick, affordable, and easy
10
it was nice i enjoyed the hospatility
Farizah M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Convenient place to stay and centralised location

Good location, close to the Central station and habour side
7
Convenient as it is centrally located
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Great location in Thai town

Location, clean and comfortable.
8
Great 3 day stopover in Sydney. Will stay at this place again. Great location among the best food places in Sydney. Easy location to the Sydney Football Stadium and cricket ground, walking distance to the central train station.
Floyd M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2014
a nice central affordable hotel, not fancy but com

close to central station, close to aust square, close to pubs
6.3
it was ok, i was satisfied for the $$ i paid.
Gerli L. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
Lovely stay

fast check-in and out, clean, comfortable & nice, friendly staff. Most of all good prices :)
9.3
SUPER :)
Alfadzrin B. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Unbelievable great deals!

cleanliness, location and orderliness
8.3
Me and my future boyfriend enjoyed the stay so much and we spent the best time we had when we were together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - nMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BoardroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Metro Sydney Central Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05