or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Sydney Central Hotel

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Junior Suite Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Exterior Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Facilities Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1654 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Ross P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
My Sydney stay

Positionj, comfort, view from room.
8
We enjoyed an overnight stay, and were happy with the facilities. We were pleased the fridge was not filled with botttles and chocolates.
Angelika T. Business travelers Germany, August 30, 2014
Angelika's review

Helpful, friendly staff, clean room, great location
9.3
It was very nice
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Ms.Angela

Locality,cleanliness and staff performance
7.7
Our stay was fairly good except for the inconvenience of availability of wifi.Otherwise everything else was quite well.
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
clean. but small

location. clean. but small
8.3
Fine
Sasha C. Groups Australia, August 28, 2014
great location. great value for money

location, price and cleanliness of Hotel
10
Wonderful. The rooms were spacey and clean. It was so close to everything and the staff were beyond helpful :)
Robert H. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Stay

Location, friendly counter satff, close to food outlets
7.3
very good, thanks
Jonghwa B. Couples South Korea, August 28, 2014
Will not come again
2
At 7:00 am we were sleeping. But suddenly I heard a knock We did not hear well. The moment I heard the sound of the door opening. I heard a man's voice. He suddenly surged. We were sleeping. We had checked out hours 11am. He will probably come to clean our room. Sorry to hear my voice again, he went ot. The worst. He is the worst hotel in the early morning for a suddenly can rest comfortably. Offended by my trip was full of unpleasant morning started.
Terrence L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Terry and Viv stay

Location location location
8.7
Great location in the heart of Sydney, close to everything. Great Agoda price
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Great location & staff very friendly & helpful

Location to good restaurants & public transport. Hotel reception & room very clean & tidy. Staff friendly & helpful with organize shuttle bus & car parking.
7.7
Our stay was very good at the Metro Central Hotel. There were no issues & it has a relaxed atmosphere, staff know their jobs & helped us with any questions we had regarding directions etc. Rooms were clean & adequate in size.
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Prime location

Convenience, great security and comfy room
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - nMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Junior SuiteMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BoardroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Sydney Central Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03