or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Sydney Central Hotel

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Facilities Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Exterior Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Bee T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Excellent location. Near central station.

Location
6
Unfortunately no free wifi, bathroom is small.
Winniefred C. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, good size room and value for money
8
I checked in early in the morning and upon returning at 11 am, was given a room as one was ready. The young lady behind the counter was efficient and was honest in returning my VISA I left behind after I checked in earlier. The staff went about doing their job as required with no big smile but that was okay as long as I got what I requested without a fuss. The location was good, and within walking distance from the Central Train Station and to Chinatown and a little further to Darling Harbor. Also a very short walk after hopping off from the Light Rail at George Street Station. The room was spacious with two Queen sized beds. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Sydney.
Succy W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Best location

Good front office, best location, and clean
7
Quiet satisfied the one that a bit not comfortable is the bed.... Make my back ache....but that doesn't make my holiday spoiled....will definitely stay here again....
Qinglong G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
transport is easy, but room is too crowded.

location, city view and staff able to speak Chinese
6.7
I webt to Sydney at the last minutes, so this hotel is good for me to travel around the whole sydney city. However, I booked a twin room, and there was three beds inside, it is a bit crowded inside.
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Location is ok

Good cleaners, Nice and central location.
5.7
Staff at the front desk didn't know any street I asked around Sydney. Looked like all were chinese but didn't know places of interest. Very expensive if you want wifi.
Xueling L. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good location. convenient

Near restuarants, clean, and near station.
7
It was good but chargeable WI-FI which was not specified clearly. Available WI-FI does not mean free Wi-Fi. Overall it is good and Airport Shuttle is available too.
J L. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Good location

Location, value, comfort
9.3
We were there for two nights, but spent most of our time touring the city. However, the hotel was perfect for our needs.
Vipul M. Families with older children India, October 8, 2014
Excellent location, Average hotel

Location, Comfortable rooms, Proximity to restaurants
6.7
The location of the hotel is excellent and is within walking distance of Darling Harbour, Hyde Park, Circular Quay and Central Station (some are pleasant half an hour walks). The rooms are average and comfortable. The staff is not very helpful and the cleaning staff do not pay attention to details. The rooftop pool was not very clean. Overall, an average hotel at a very good location.
Todd H. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
Sydney stay

Convenient location. Staff were friendly enough. Not expensive
6
Brian S. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2014
Housekeepers missed towels coffee etc on 3 of 5 da

Location
4.7
Housekeeping let hotel down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - nMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BoardroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Metro Sydney Central Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02