Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Sydney Central Hotel

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Facilities Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Exterior Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (338)
Sort by:
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean and Big room
6
Good Hotel, i will go back again!
Robbie R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Convenient

Location price
7.7
Maria D. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Very Happy

Good service, great location, clean and comfortable room
8.7
WE only stayed one night but I would happily stay here again. The staff were friendly and we were given a complimentary Wi-Fi voucher. They also stored our luggage. Security was good lifts could only be accessed with your card. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
very clean central location very happy

location
8.3
Enjoyed my stay
Temika G. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
Metro Sydney Central Hotel
4.3
Don't ever stay there.
Onyeador O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Warm, amazing and receptive

Location and services was great .
7.7
Very hospitable and I hope to be there again with my family. Marvelous place, marvelous service and marvelous people too. Pray to be there again.
Thwe H. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 27, 2014
Nice stay ,Good location Clean room

clean room , nice city view , very near to central station
8.7
Staying there for 9 days making me feel good and enjoyed. location is superb and walking to distance to town hall , central station, china town and foods etc …staffs are punctual for room service and room is very clean with modern furniture. Overall rating is sure for above 7.5
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Prime location

Convenience, great security and comfy room
8
Great
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Across Capitol theatre, nothing more

Location, nothing more
7
If you are watching a show at Capitol theatre or want to be close to the train and bus stations, then Metro Sydney Central Hotel would be convenient, but that is all. The hotel has seen better times. Pricey, but can't even provide free shampoo. Wifi is not free, though a staff member was kind enough to provide an hour's worth of free wifi for my entire three nights' stay.
Ma W. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
Great Location

convenient location, clean and pleasant hotel room, friendly and efficient staff.
9.7
Very pleased with the convenient location, clean and pleasant hotel room, friendly and efficient staff. Close to the train station and Tang Ren Street. Super Market within walking disdance. Although room is small but is very clean, friendly and efficient staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - nMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BoardroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Metro Sydney Central Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05