Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd Floor Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape Area Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky Garden Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls Suite Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Jojie B. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
best location, walking distance to partas bus terminal, market and vigan plaza. wifi is not working inside the room and 3rd floor lobby. But you can access it in the hotel lobby. breakfast is good and hotel staff is very accommodating. will recommend to friends.
Report this review
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2015
great stay

clean, affordable, accessible
9
it was comfortable
Report this review
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2015
nice rooms

nice rooms, clean and good ambiance
8.7
twas comfortable and convenient
Report this review
Yi J. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7.7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5.3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Report this review
Anna L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6.7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Report this review
Jeanette L. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Report this review
Elmer D. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
just fine

location
5.7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Report this review
Dulce M. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9.7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HOTEL MAIN PHOTOMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd FloorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape AreaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky GardenMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls SuiteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06