or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd Floor Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape Area Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky Garden Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls Suite Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Vietrez A. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2014
New and central location

New, close to tourist areas, accessible to public transport
6.3
Room new and clean though cramped. Staff not yet well-trained, set breakfast was late though sumptuous enough. Wifi not available in room but only in common areas. Good location though in front of the public market with tricycles always available.
Ma M. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Hotel is comfortable enough

There is a convenienc store just below the hotel, alot of public transporation in front of the hotel
6
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were very accommodating. No elevator yet so not recommended for Persons with disabilites
Merlito T. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
fair and its close to public transportatio.

clean and friendly staff.
8.3
we are amazed.there are few complains but they gave in to our request. thank you.
Cesar M. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
real good night's sleep & great filipino breakfast

comfortable beds and pillows. two bathrooms and two tvs in the family room. great filipino breakfast!
10
If we go back to Vigan, we will stay here again. We really enjoyed our stay at Metro Vigan Regency Hotel. After almost 8 hours on a bus from Metro Manila, it was a pleasant surprise that the hotel is walkable from the Partas bus station, just by crossing through the clean public market. We arrived before check-in time, and they were gracious to accept our luggage for storage. There was a bank with atm, a drugstore, and a department store right in the hotel complex. The hotel breakfast is good: Egg with Vigan longganisa or ham slices. The hotel owner allowed us to buy extra longganisa for pasalubong. The delicious hot chocolate drink is made of cacao tablea and sweetened with condensed milk! Choice of bread or garlic rice. The family room is really good and clean. One queen bed on the "ground floor", and two semi-full sized beds on the loft via a spiral staircase. Two bathrooms, two tvs. Internet is okay. The hotel owner is very kind and friendly, and since it was holiday season, he gave us beribboned bamboo filled with sweetened "calamay" as a present. The hotel staff is very kind and attentive. I saw some exercise equipment on the hotel balcony.
Diana D. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great hotel. Cozy with friendly staff

Good location. New hotel. Clean. Housekeeping quick to respond to guest's needs
7.3
Nicanor M. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Cheap hotel

I cant say anything good
2.7
I left after one night. The room was cramped, with no windows and no view. One can hardly move around and you wonder how they can clean the place as the furniture cant be moved. I answered nice design above if only to complete the required fields but there really was nothing nice to say. There was no elevator. The gym was a joke.
Rocha C. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
new. clean. no parking.

new. clean. wi-fi.
6.7
Ellen S. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
Ok but wouldn't want to stay there again.

Location, breakfast, value for your money.
6
Not impressed with this hotel. Needs a lot of improvement such as air conditioning in the lobby and elevator service. It appears this hotel is still undergoing renovations. We were located on the 3rd floor and had to walk up and down the stairs. Although the staff was attentive to our needs. The front desk person was our porter as well as our waiter.
Jannice T. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2013
Great. But, toilet seat was rally dirty

location, new, affordability
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only negative thing that I really disliked was that the toilet seat was dirty with urine stains and pubes...
Vanessa V. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Practical & Affordable Hotel

Budget Hotel, Comfortable Room
9
Pleasant, enjoyable and comfortable budget hotel. Will definitely recommend it to friends and colleagues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HOTEL MAIN PHOTOMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd FloorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape AreaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky GardenMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls SuiteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05