Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd Floor Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape Area Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky Garden Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls Suite Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Gloria R. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2015
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Mario M. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
metro vigan regency needs improvement

ekevator
4.7
I had too much expectation from the hotel which were not met.
Victoria B. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Bathroom is too small.

Staff are very friendly and pleasant
5.7
This is the only hotel that had available rooms during our visit but otherwise it was okay because of the staff who are very nice & pleasant..
Stephen S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Room was very small, big fly in the room!!
4
Room was extremely small with rather small beds. There was a big fly (insect) the whole night buzzing around the room. Lastly we noticed the bedsheets were not replaced as there we hair strands on both beds and also the pillows, so the cleanliness of hotel is also questionable !!! Would not recommend this hotel for families.
Mary V. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8.7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Vic O. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2.7
Disappointing
Zephora B. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
great place to stay.

good location, price is right and clean.
8.3
We are satisfied.
Nerissa S. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Value for your money hotel, nice location

location, room accomodation, friendly staff
7.3
comfy bed, nice room, strategically located
Dave A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
good stay

good location right acroos public market for souvenir, comft, good food
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HOTEL MAIN PHOTOMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd FloorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape AreaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky GardenMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls SuiteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08