or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd Floor Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape Area Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky Garden Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls Suite Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Melba M. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6.7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6.7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.
Meliza B. Groups Philippines, January 9, 2015
Thumbs up for Metro Vigan Regency

Friendly staff, clean rooms, accessible place
10
Great! :)
Eithel V. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2014
Service seemed different for Agoda clients

Clean, in front of market, near the city center
4
We weren't expecting much from the hotel but we felt the price was too much for what we got. It also felt like clients were not treated well. Upon arriving, I asked if we could still get a senior citizen discount and the reply was "i don't know your arrangement with Agoda" when a simple "no, sorry" would have sufficed. Also, the service we received seemed different.The sign on their front desk says all rooms come with buffet breakfast and other guests kept getting food but ours was portioned and we had to pre-order the viand we wanted, and were served only that 1 viand from the buffet table once. Food was not even good: rice felt like day-old rice, the sausages were too dry. The receptionist/manager(?) took forever to check in because she kept talking to other people and was not accommodating at all. We asked if we could get breakfast earlier than 8am since we had to head out early and she just said no (again, no apologies, just a blunt "no") when other hotels would happily oblige or pack even just a sandwich or fruit. The sink and shower drain were clogged. There were no power outlets other than the 1 slot used for the TV. The bed was really stiff and tight for 2 people. The good: clean sheets, clean towels, walking distance to the main streets where everything's at(15 mins) *If you book early, you can get a better hotel in the center of it all, for the same price.
Veronica A. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

Staff were helpful
3
Rooms were not cleaned elevator not working. No shower curtains at the upper rest room
Adelino A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
wonderful

friendly staff, accessible and very clean
9.3
Wonderful
Leigh B. Groups Australia, February 28, 2014
disappointing

location, the room was small but ok and the satff were good. the b reakfast was good
5.3
hotel restaurant had very limited menu 2 items only available and no other eating places within walking distance that were open after 8 pm. booked and paid for 2 nights but left the second day as limited things to do there, the hotel even had to send out for beer as there was none available.
Editha V. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice , centrally located, new hotel

Centrally located , clean and new
9
Affordable , nice and clean , friendly staff , centrally located , with discounted spa
Romano N. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2014
not so good...weak internet...poor breakfast

new hotel
5.3
- the staff ask many things when i checked in.....it seems that we are not registered when we go there....they ask us to wait for so long.....the internet is weak......the breakfast is poor........the hotel is new but lack of some facilities .......no blower.....
Celia S. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2014
centrally located hotel .

new very clean,friendly staff
7.3
we enjoyed our stay,we recommend this place if you are looking for a hotel near the market,pharmacy,bank ang restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HOTEL MAIN PHOTOMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd FloorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape AreaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky GardenMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls SuiteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03