or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd Floor Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape Area Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky Garden Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls Suite Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Adelino A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
wonderful

friendly staff, accessible and very clean
9.3
Wonderful
Leigh B. Groups Australia, February 28, 2014
disappointing

location, the room was small but ok and the satff were good. the b reakfast was good
5.3
hotel restaurant had very limited menu 2 items only available and no other eating places within walking distance that were open after 8 pm. booked and paid for 2 nights but left the second day as limited things to do there, the hotel even had to send out for beer as there was none available.
Editha V. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice , centrally located, new hotel

Centrally located , clean and new
9
Affordable , nice and clean , friendly staff , centrally located , with discounted spa
Romano N. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2014
not so good...weak internet...poor breakfast

new hotel
5.3
- the staff ask many things when i checked in.....it seems that we are not registered when we go there....they ask us to wait for so long.....the internet is weak......the breakfast is poor........the hotel is new but lack of some facilities .......no blower.....
Celia S. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2014
centrally located hotel .

new very clean,friendly staff
7.3
we enjoyed our stay,we recommend this place if you are looking for a hotel near the market,pharmacy,bank ang restaurants.
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, January 9, 2014
Love staying here!

nice, comfortable and convenient.
8.3
I would definitely stay in this hotel. They have accommodating staff, nice bed and easy access.
Herbert K. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
Cozy and comfortable

1. Good location, 2. Very clean, 3. value for money
9.7
Jose D. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
Pleasant

Good location. Friendly staff. Great accessibility to tourist attraction and right across the public market
8.3
Had a pleasant time. The staff were attentive to our needs.. Friendly and knowledgeable regarding the place. Would share their insights on how to explore the city. Breakfast included, but would have appreciated it if it we're serve hot.. I believe they prepare it way ahead of time. But overall it was a good and pleasant stay.. Would recommend it for its great location
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
Good Location

location,design,price
5.3
Best ting for tis is near at the bus terminal that if you arrived late in Vigan you can find this easily.I don't like the Room though,very very small,has 2 beds but so small,the water when I took shower almost went out like I almost have no water to finish my shower.There was electric explosion also happened,good thing we were still awake when it happened.Food is just ok..
Aurea R. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, centrally located

convenient, comfortable, centrally located
8
Nice clean room, drinking water is available always, quiet and nice smell. I just wish that the telephone may be used not only for room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HOTEL MAIN PHOTOMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - InteriorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd FloorMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Landscape AreaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky GardenMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcony at Water falls SuiteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garden Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01