Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Daphne S. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
Centrally located, Bar just downstairs

Great location, very friendly staff, Nightlife
9.7
I really loved how the staff treated us during our stay, they were very friendly, thank you Harvey from the restaurant downstairs. It was like I knew him long before ;) Food is okay, you can get a ride going to places in the city just outside the hotel, you can walk along BQ and other stores, Atmosphere Club is a fun place starting midnight too. Got drunk til 3am. It's all good!
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Lovely hotel, enjoyed the stay

location, room, a/c
6
Lovely stay whils there on business, had everything that was needed.
Lucia H. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Very pleasant

Easy access, easy transportation, staff very accommodating to ur needs
8
We basically used the hotel to sleep for the night. Our main activity was spent in the countryside where my husband & I conducted an energy health fair for the community at the Marian servants of God the Father in the town of Tagalong, Bohol. But when we got to the hotel, their very friendly staff are there ready to assist us to bring our baggage to our room, the restaurant downstairs are opened 24 hours, they give us free breakfast we liked the food, our last day we took out our breakfast so that my husband & I can continue to provide health fair services to our staff on the last day, the hotel waited to provide us the airport shuttle even though we we a little late going to airport. We liked this hotel very much & planned to come back for next year.
Courtney C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Average hotel at reasonable price

Price and value for money
5.3
The rooms are quite small but one should not expect so much considering the costs of each night stay,
Courtney C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Good price and not so bad location
5.3
Suitable for business travelers with a budget price but rooms are quite small
Frank S. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Good location friendly & helpfull stafff

Friendly staff, Location, Value for money
9
Comfortable and relaxed enjoyed the location to the CBD
Marion C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Practical

Free shuttle to airport, location near mall
10
Very satisfying . Food is good. Location is good. Near airport
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
In the center of Tagbilaran Citz in Bohol, Provinc

In the center of Tagbilaran Citz in Bohol, Provinc
5.7
Quiet good stay so far. Hotel is a bit old, but friendlz staff and well located!
Hung C. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Good Stay very close to transportation

location location and location
9.7
staff are very friendly and nice, right at city center so very convenient , free shuttle to port and airport, breakfast included and not bad. room are comfortable and clean. good value for money can move to here the last/first night in Bohol~
Myson M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
It was ok

Location
5.7
Nothing special. Quite expensive for an old hotel with poor food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05