or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Reception Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand Ballroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Exterior Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Paolo B. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Accomodating

Accomodating staff, great design, near restaurants
8
The hotel has very accommodating staff and friendly crew. The hotel is located at the heart of Tagbilaran City where you can experience Bohol's cultures. Great place to stay in for families, business trips and solo travelers.
Myra J. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Very accommodating and attentive staff

clean room, friendly staff, great location
9.3
Very relaxed and hassle-free. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs and requests. The hotel price was very reasonable but we were given top class service.
Frank V. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Happy customer

The staff is very attentive and friendly,the propety is very clean and the room is comfortable.
8.7
The front desk staff is very professional and welcoming. The housekeeping staff is very attentive. The room service and restaurant staff also very good. There is construction going on in floors 5 & 6 but the noise was minimal. I ordered room service twice and that was ok, I have yet to find really good RS food in any hotel. The only real inconvenience was the air conditioner did not really cool off the room as I am accustomed too, but it wasn't so bad as to complain about it. It's a fine place to stay and a great value for the money.
Xu Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2013
CLOSE TO AIRPORT

GREAT STAFF, WELL LOCATED!
6.3
Xu Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2013
CLOSE TO AIRPORT!

GREAT STAFF, WELL LOCATED!
6.7
Edilberto R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
comfortable stay but with a few issues

accessible, centrally located, good breakfast
8
agoda connection was not working so was not in expected guest list...fortunately, a room was available but had to upgrade to the next level as the one i booked thru agoda was windowless and unrenovated...upgraded room was nice though except that the drain was clogged.
Philip O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 29, 2013
A reasonable hotel in an ugly city.

Clean, friendly, efficient
6.3
This is a good hotel in a really ugly city. Tagbilaran should be avoided if at all possible.
Rey C. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Very memorable, courteous staff and clean rooms

Very memorable, courteous staff and clean rooms
10
This is one of the best out of Manila hotels we stayed, centrally located and very good service
Celia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good enough stay for 1 night

Centrally located, easy to find, affordable
6
Since we were so tired for the whole day convention also held on the same hotel, we did not notice the renovation going on. There was a little discomfort though in going up to our floor as walk another floor from the last stop of the elevator as there was renovation going on in our floor. The room given to us was okay in size except that it already needed renovation. The paint has started to fade and there were scratches on the walls and cabinets. Underneath the lavatory is not covered and we can see the rusted P-trap and water supply materials. The breakfast was not impressive. It was plated and very short of choices and we waited for almost 30 minutes before it was served. An equally priced hotel in Bangkok that we had tried offered a very good buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Our country has a lot of catching up to do it terms of infrastructure and hotel facilities & services to be competitive with our Asian neighbors.
Cesar B. Groups Australia, July 3, 2013
Great place to visit

Attentive staff..clean rooms and nice food..
7
It's was nice and comfortable stay the staff are friendly and helpful the room are clean..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room


AS-AGWEB-3A06