Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Hotel Reception Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Grand Ballroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Business Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Fitness Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite Jacuzzi Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Penthouse Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Penthouse Suite
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Family Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Double Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Superior Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room with Billiard
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
395 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Wayne F. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Centre city hotel

Location, clean and confortable
8.3
We enjoyed the attitude of the staff. It seemed that everyone we met had a very positive attitude. The room was good. The Wifi was a bit tricky to start but worked well once we sorted it. Breakfast is served rather than being a buffet which was good for us. Altogether an easy hotel to stay in and we will return.
Report this review
Antony M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Great value

location staff and value for money
9
Stayed 6 days while we explored Bohol. Great location if you want to be in the heart of the city. Room was very clean and had all the basic conforts we required. Free airport transfers was handy, although free wifi was a bit patchy. Very good breakfast to suit most tastes and staff were very polite and helpful. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Julius G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Just a OK...

location, location, location
6.7
ok
Report this review
Darrell C. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Unsatisfied
4.3
This Hotel is not worth staying at. It was extremely noisy next to the street. The dust and smoke from people burning TRASH was constantly coming through the gaping cracks on the window frames and I became sick within the first day. The staff doorman was continually trying to get me to use his "FRIEND" for services. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.......
Report this review
Richard P. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Hit the spot

Convenience, friendly staff, price
8
very nice.
Report this review
Joaquin J. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
room rate / upgrade

maybe the cleanliness . . . .
6.3
we arrived at the hotel earlier than the required check-in time (Nov. 11, 2014), but we need to freshen up before our business meeting so we decided to upgrade our room because our booked room was not yet ready for occupancy. the staff said that there will be an additional rate of just 500pesos per room, so i said yes. (we booked two (2) rooms) but when we checked-out, it was Php910pesos more per room not the Php500pesos that the staff said the day before. they could have been more clear about these things so there won't be any arguments.
Report this review
Eva G. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice location and very affordable. Staffs are kind

location, clean and affordable
10
Report this review
Hans-Werner M. Couples Germany, November 1, 2014
Very noisy

Location, Staff, sportsbar, disco
8
The hotel is ok, besides that the rooms facing the street are extremely noisy, since the windows are not sound proof, and traffic is there all night. It was Halloween night, and all night the youngsters made some motorbike races on the street below our window.
Report this review
Sit T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Location

Staff, Location & food
8
Had a wonderful stay at the Metro Centre, friendly staff and location. The only disappointment......no window and view.
Report this review
Monica C. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
outstanding!

food, location and customer service
9.3
wonderful! we would stay there again!
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 271 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran CityMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Hotel ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Fitness CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite BedroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite JacuzziMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Penthouse SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Penthouse SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Family RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Double RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Superior RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03