or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Ester E. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2015
Bohol hotel

We had so much fun using the amenities; the hotel is within the city & staffs are accomodating
9.7
Garry C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Top Quality Hotel

Staff service, space
8.3
The only complaint we had was the extremely expensive laundry costs
Remille M. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Location location

With free shuttle to and from the airport
8.3
Remille M. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Nice location with free shuttle to and from the ai

Location
8.3
Hari K. Couples India, December 27, 2014
Metro scam
3
This hotel is nothing but a glorified lodge but sold as a Three star Hotel.Rooms are very small, service is poor and the restaurant is absolutely non cooperative. All this at an extremely high price.
Joanna C. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Great choice for Tagbilaran

Helpful, friendly staff; modern, comfortable rooms; good food
9
stay was good !
David V. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Ideal Hotel & Location on Bohol

Comfort, Quiet, Friendly staff
8.7
Good
Joanna C. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
great, convenient

friendly staff, good food, comfortable, clean rooms
9
Great, no complaints, except for noise level in wing of hotel where my room was located (i had room 417 and then, a few days later when i came back, room 419). it was exposed to noise from the function rooms and bar and was really very loud.
Wayne F. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Centre city hotel

Location, clean and confortable
8.3
We enjoyed the attitude of the staff. It seemed that everyone we met had a very positive attitude. The room was good. The Wifi was a bit tricky to start but worked well once we sorted it. Breakfast is served rather than being a buffet which was good for us. Altogether an easy hotel to stay in and we will return.
Antony M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Great value

location staff and value for money
9
Stayed 6 days while we explored Bohol. Great location if you want to be in the heart of the city. Room was very clean and had all the basic conforts we required. Free airport transfers was handy, although free wifi was a bit patchy. Very good breakfast to suit most tastes and staff were very polite and helpful. Very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01