or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Reception Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Asiatika Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand Ballroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance Club
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel Desk Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Mario G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
wonderful

new to shopping center but you need more parking
7.3
Karl R. Solo travelers Sweden, June 29, 2014
Friendly, almost like a family hotel

Breakfast, staff, low cost
8
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Relaxing

friendly and efficient staff, central location
8.3
Great service! Staff (front desk, bell boys, waiters, van driver) were all so friendly, courteous and accommodating. Check in and check out was a breeze. The room was okay in terms of cleanliness and comfort. Linens were clean and still very white. The only downside is that the room has a strange and not so pleasant odor, which I suspect comes from the bathroom drains. Overall, the hotel is really value for money. For just a little over 2,000 pesos, you get a nice twin room with very comfortable beds and pillows (pillow quality is such a big deal to me), nice bathroom with basic toiletries, free wifi, lcd tv, mini-ref, complimentary sweets and bottled water and free breakfast for two. On top of that, they have free shuttles to the airport and ports and accommodate ticket rebooking requests without any fee. And did i already mention superbly friendly staff?
Joseph E. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, facilities, staff
10
It was very enjoyable and pleasant. Great value for your money, the staff were fantastic and has all the facilities you need.
Hadi P. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
good

friendly , central located and easy acces
7
nice and good
Peter M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Clean and friendly hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, Reasonable price
9
We only staid 1 night as it was easy access to the airport with free shuttle and breakfast. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive to the fact that I have trouble walking, nothing was too much trouble and there was always a smile while helping me
Daphne S. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
Centrally located, Bar just downstairs

Great location, very friendly staff, Nightlife
9.7
I really loved how the staff treated us during our stay, they were very friendly, thank you Harvey from the restaurant downstairs. It was like I knew him long before ;) Food is okay, you can get a ride going to places in the city just outside the hotel, you can walk along BQ and other stores, Atmosphere Club is a fun place starting midnight too. Got drunk til 3am. It's all good!
Lucia H. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2014
Very pleasant

Easy access, easy transportation, staff very accommodating to ur needs
8
We basically used the hotel to sleep for the night. Our main activity was spent in the countryside where my husband & I conducted an energy health fair for the community at the Marian servants of God the Father in the town of Tagalong, Bohol. But when we got to the hotel, their very friendly staff are there ready to assist us to bring our baggage to our room, the restaurant downstairs are opened 24 hours, they give us free breakfast we liked the food, our last day we took out our breakfast so that my husband & I can continue to provide health fair services to our staff on the last day, the hotel waited to provide us the airport shuttle even though we we a little late going to airport. We liked this hotel very much & planned to come back for next year.
Frank S. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Good location friendly & helpfull stafff

Friendly staff, Location, Value for money
9
Comfortable and relaxed enjoyed the location to the CBD
Marion C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Practical

Free shuttle to airport, location near mall
10
Very satisfying . Food is good. Location is good. Near airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - AsiatikaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance ClubMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel DeskMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior AMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior BMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ViewMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Philippine TarsierMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - BQ MallMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Swimming PoolMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Swimming PoolMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - NightclubMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - SpaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Meeting RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Meeting RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Meeting RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A05