or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Great choice for Tagbilaran

Helpful, friendly staff; modern, comfortable rooms; good food
9
stay was good !
David V. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Ideal Hotel & Location on Bohol

Comfort, Quiet, Friendly staff
8.7
Good
Joanna C. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
great, convenient

friendly staff, good food, comfortable, clean rooms
9
Great, no complaints, except for noise level in wing of hotel where my room was located (i had room 417 and then, a few days later when i came back, room 419). it was exposed to noise from the function rooms and bar and was really very loud.
Wayne F. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Centre city hotel

Location, clean and confortable
8.3
We enjoyed the attitude of the staff. It seemed that everyone we met had a very positive attitude. The room was good. The Wifi was a bit tricky to start but worked well once we sorted it. Breakfast is served rather than being a buffet which was good for us. Altogether an easy hotel to stay in and we will return.
Antony M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Great value

location staff and value for money
9
Stayed 6 days while we explored Bohol. Great location if you want to be in the heart of the city. Room was very clean and had all the basic conforts we required. Free airport transfers was handy, although free wifi was a bit patchy. Very good breakfast to suit most tastes and staff were very polite and helpful. Very good value for money.
Julius G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Just a OK...

location, location, location
6.7
ok
Darrell C. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Unsatisfied
4.3
This Hotel is not worth staying at. It was extremely noisy next to the street. The dust and smoke from people burning TRASH was constantly coming through the gaping cracks on the window frames and I became sick within the first day. The staff doorman was continually trying to get me to use his "FRIEND" for services. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.......
Richard P. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Hit the spot

Convenience, friendly staff, price
8
very nice.
Joaquin J. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
room rate / upgrade

maybe the cleanliness . . . .
6.3
we arrived at the hotel earlier than the required check-in time (Nov. 11, 2014), but we need to freshen up before our business meeting so we decided to upgrade our room because our booked room was not yet ready for occupancy. the staff said that there will be an additional rate of just 500pesos per room, so i said yes. (we booked two (2) rooms) but when we checked-out, it was Php910pesos more per room not the Php500pesos that the staff said the day before. they could have been more clear about these things so there won't be any arguments.
Eva G. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice location and very affordable. Staffs are kind

location, clean and affordable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05