My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior B Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior A Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel Desk Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance Club Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double Room
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Myson M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
It was ok

Location
5.7
Nothing special. Quite expensive for an old hotel with poor food.
Florence A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good hotel, free shuttle, friendly staff

I didnt expect them to pick us up at the airport but they did despite thedelay in our flight. We were late for pickup time to airpot but they stil provided service for us.
7.7
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Comfortable. Good value for money.

Central location. Fast check-in and check-out.
9.3
Excellent! Good value for money. Will definitely return back.
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
This is the second time we stayed at Metro Centre!

They serve good breakfast. The airport shuttle is on time. Friendly staff.
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel for the second time. We will surely stay here on our next visit.
Hermalyne M. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Simple and Comfortable

Location, Service, Comfortable rooms
7.7
Stay was good. Staff was accommodating. Location was great as it is accessible to transport, airport, malls and resturant.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good for a couple of days.

Staff, Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
The hotel was good. The location of the hotel not so much. That part of Tagbilaran is not so nice. Air quality is poor due to the number of tricycles that are the primary mode of transportation. ICM Mall is good, BQ Mall (close to the hotel) not so much. Use hotel transfer or car and driver to get around so you don't need to breathe the air.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Adequate

Staf, Staf, Staf
8
The stay was fine. Great staff. It's a useful hotel for business in Tagbilaran but if you plan to use it as a jumping off point for a visit to Panglao Island just stay on Panglao the air is breathable.
Frank V. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
The best in Bohol

The guestroom was great, the service was superb and the food was fantastic
10
My wife and I were there for 10 days and every day there was great. First the staff is so friendly and helpful always greeting with a smile. The front desk personnel were always ready to assist in whatever request I made. House keeping took care of business every day. The room service was quick and surprisingly delicious. The restaurant has great service and food. It's a great place to stay when visiting Bohol. The location, the comfort, the food and most importantly the five star service makes the Metrocentre Hotel a wonderful place to stay.
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
it was ecessary to be central

staff, restaurant,location
7.7
Not good ! "very noisey", from street trafic and weekend disco.Had to move rooms and in the end , just went out till late , not a good outcome .The restourant was good for intertaining my country relatives etc. and staff very attentive ! Front of house staff very good at their jobs,however, next time in Bohol,"Bohol Tropics" for me !!
Manuela I. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Affordable, convenient & centrally located

Friendly staff & good breakfast. Helpful & supportive staff when I left my luggage in the tricycle.
8.7
Comfortable & convenient & okay. Breakfast was good & free so I don't have to worry what & where to eat before I go out for the day. All staff are friendly & respectful. The doorman helped my nephew retrieved my luggage that we accidentally left in the tricycle. Him & the front desk staff were supportive to us. Thank you so much...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Hotel ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior BMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior AMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel DeskMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance ClubMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - AsiatikaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ViewMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - BQ MallMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Philippine Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3B08