or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Darrell C. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Unsatisfied
4.3
This Hotel is not worth staying at. It was extremely noisy next to the street. The dust and smoke from people burning TRASH was constantly coming through the gaping cracks on the window frames and I became sick within the first day. The staff doorman was continually trying to get me to use his "FRIEND" for services. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.......
Julius G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Just a OK...

location, location, location
6.7
ok
Joaquin J. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
room rate / upgrade

maybe the cleanliness . . . .
6.3
we arrived at the hotel earlier than the required check-in time (Nov. 11, 2014), but we need to freshen up before our business meeting so we decided to upgrade our room because our booked room was not yet ready for occupancy. the staff said that there will be an additional rate of just 500pesos per room, so i said yes. (we booked two (2) rooms) but when we checked-out, it was Php910pesos more per room not the Php500pesos that the staff said the day before. they could have been more clear about these things so there won't be any arguments.
Sit T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Location

Staff, Location & food
8
Had a wonderful stay at the Metro Centre, friendly staff and location. The only disappointment......no window and view.
Clifford C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Value for money

Good location.
7.3
Good location and value for money.
Analiza A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Location, Hospitality and cleanliness
9.7
Simply great feel at home.
Analiza A. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Clean, Friendly and Affordable

Cleanliness, Staff Hospitality, Location
9.7
At home and comfortable. Great serving of breakfast.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Relaxing

friendly and efficient staff, central location
8.3
Great service! Staff (front desk, bell boys, waiters, van driver) were all so friendly, courteous and accommodating. Check in and check out was a breeze. The room was okay in terms of cleanliness and comfort. Linens were clean and still very white. The only downside is that the room has a strange and not so pleasant odor, which I suspect comes from the bathroom drains. Overall, the hotel is really value for money. For just a little over 2,000 pesos, you get a nice twin room with very comfortable beds and pillows (pillow quality is such a big deal to me), nice bathroom with basic toiletries, free wifi, lcd tv, mini-ref, complimentary sweets and bottled water and free breakfast for two. On top of that, they have free shuttles to the airport and ports and accommodate ticket rebooking requests without any fee. And did i already mention superbly friendly staff?
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Lovely hotel, enjoyed the stay

location, food and room
6
Lovely stay, room was ok and in the centre of town.
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Lovely hotel, enjoyed the stay

location, room, a/c
6
Lovely stay whils there on business, had everything that was needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room


AS-AGWEB-3A06