or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior B Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior A Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel Desk Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance Club Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double Room
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Myson M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
It was ok

Location
5.7
Nothing special. Quite expensive for an old hotel with poor food.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good for a couple of days.

Staff, Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
The hotel was good. The location of the hotel not so much. That part of Tagbilaran is not so nice. Air quality is poor due to the number of tricycles that are the primary mode of transportation. ICM Mall is good, BQ Mall (close to the hotel) not so much. Use hotel transfer or car and driver to get around so you don't need to breathe the air.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Adequate

Staf, Staf, Staf
8
The stay was fine. Great staff. It's a useful hotel for business in Tagbilaran but if you plan to use it as a jumping off point for a visit to Panglao Island just stay on Panglao the air is breathable.
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
it was ecessary to be central

staff, restaurant,location
7.7
Not good ! "very noisey", from street trafic and weekend disco.Had to move rooms and in the end , just went out till late , not a good outcome .The restourant was good for intertaining my country relatives etc. and staff very attentive ! Front of house staff very good at their jobs,however, next time in Bohol,"Bohol Tropics" for me !!
Ademar S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Relaxing and comortable

Centrally located,friendly staff and a 24 hour convenience store
8
Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2013
maybe the best hotel in Tagbilaran City

good visited night club , nice staff , close to the harbour
7.7
I choosed this hotel as starting point for my exploration in Bohol. I had one of the bigger double rooms for one night and if I remember right there has been no windows in the room. The bathroom was small but the room was clean and that is important. The staff was very kind in this hotel. They recommended me to rent a car with chauffeur to explore the island. I payed him 2000 or 2500 PHP for the day, he showed me all the places and could tell something about it. For me was ok alone, otherwise with more persons you can share it. Its a comfortable way for people with less time. This Asian restaurant at the hotel was terrible. Dont wanna talk about details but I would not recommend it, sry. What's also nice , next to the hotel is a club and a bar. It was very well visited by local people. The city itself has not much going for so it is a very welcome alternative for entertainment, and not far. But the room was quiet and I heared nothing from the club, had a good sleep. The breakfast I skiped, cant say nothing cause I had to look for my farry to Cebu City already in the morning and slept long. I guess this is the best place in Tagbilaran.
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
Travelled to Bohol for Relief Work

Location, Location, Location
9
The stay was comfortable inspite of the fact that the 4th and 5th floor is undergoing renovation, the breakfast is not something to talk about. It is limited and not a buffet breakfast. The location is the USP. The stay was comfortable and the staff is very friendly and very efficient. A must stay place for people who have work related travel to Tagbilaran.
Edilberto R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
comfortable stay but with a few issues

accessible, centrally located, good breakfast
8
agoda connection was not working so was not in expected guest list...fortunately, a room was available but had to upgrade to the next level as the one i booked thru agoda was windowless and unrenovated...upgraded room was nice though except that the drain was clogged.
Philip O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 29, 2013
A reasonable hotel in an ugly city.

Clean, friendly, efficient
6.3
This is a good hotel in a really ugly city. Tagbilaran should be avoided if at all possible.
Evelyn S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Excellent stay

Easily located near airport/BQ Mall, easily accessibilty to public transport, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Hotel ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior BMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior AMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel DeskMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance ClubMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - AsiatikaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ViewMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - BQ MallMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Philippine Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3B04