Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Reception Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand Ballroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Exterior Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Sheryl G. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good hotel

location, friendly staff, comfortable
10
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful and we enjoyed the dinner that we had there.
Florence A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good hotel, free shuttle, friendly staff

I didnt expect them to pick us up at the airport but they did despite thedelay in our flight. We were late for pickup time to airpot but they stil provided service for us.
7.7
Xu Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2013
CLOSE TO AIRPORT

GREAT STAFF, WELL LOCATED!
6.3
Xu Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2013
CLOSE TO AIRPORT!

GREAT STAFF, WELL LOCATED!
6.7
John C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2013
Great Stay!

Breakfast, Amenities, Clean Rooms
10
It was Great!!! Rooms are clean and aircon is functioning very well. There's a fitness center, table tennis and swimming pool available for guests (for free).
Antonio T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Great location.

location, accessibility
8.3
Lilibeth C. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
great location, large room for a family, 24h store

24hr convenience store, great breakfast selection
8.7
very friendly staff, rooms are comfy although we had in our floor renovation going on, easy access to the city's mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we didnt enjoy nightlife as we are tired from a whole days activities.... but great, such great sightseeing tours we had.... countryside and panglao tour were both awesome
Joepin L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Two thumbs-up for staff friendliness

Simple facility but very good service
7.7
Near Gerarda's Restaurant - a local restaurant with great food All staff are friendly and good quality service.
Pauline J. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2012
Nice hotel

near in BQ Mall
8.3
metrocenter hotel is one of the lovely hotel in tagbiliran city. aside from having a lovely hotel, their staff are very friendly and approachable.
Nancy A. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2012
accessible and clean

the hotel is neat and comfortable. it has a great location,restaurants and shopping center are just at a walking distance. great value for your money.
8.3
My husband and I have stayed in the hotel twice with our children. We were provided with a crib which we really appreciated. We had a comfortable stay and what I like the most is its very accessible. We will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room


AS-AGWEB-3A06