or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Reception Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand Ballroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Exterior Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Comfortable. Good value for money.

Central location. Fast check-in and check-out.
9.3
Excellent! Good value for money. Will definitely return back.
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
This is the second time we stayed at Metro Centre!

They serve good breakfast. The airport shuttle is on time. Friendly staff.
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel for the second time. We will surely stay here on our next visit.
Hermalyne M. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Simple and Comfortable

Location, Service, Comfortable rooms
7.7
Stay was good. Staff was accommodating. Location was great as it is accessible to transport, airport, malls and resturant.
Mimi H. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2013
very comfortable

centrally located in the city, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9
Celia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good enough stay for 1 night

Centrally located, easy to find, affordable
6
Since we were so tired for the whole day convention also held on the same hotel, we did not notice the renovation going on. There was a little discomfort though in going up to our floor as walk another floor from the last stop of the elevator as there was renovation going on in our floor. The room given to us was okay in size except that it already needed renovation. The paint has started to fade and there were scratches on the walls and cabinets. Underneath the lavatory is not covered and we can see the rusted P-trap and water supply materials. The breakfast was not impressive. It was plated and very short of choices and we waited for almost 30 minutes before it was served. An equally priced hotel in Bangkok that we had tried offered a very good buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Our country has a lot of catching up to do it terms of infrastructure and hotel facilities & services to be competitive with our Asian neighbors.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
Good central location, helpful staff

modern rooms, good location, easy base to start tours from
8
Very happy with everything, bookings all done over internet, they met us at ferry even though hadn't booked or arranged it. Great service all the way. Good breakfast, very central to everything.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
nice location, good access to everything

good location, easy access to tours, helpful staff
8
Very good value for money, helpful staff, central location to everything to start tours. Hotel had even come to pick us up from ferry even without arraning it.
Edilynne T. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2012
Great value for your money

Hotel is centrally located and public transportation is easily accessible.
7.7
The hotel rates are affordable. The rooms are small but adequate. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel is centrally located and public transportation is readily available.
Alex L. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
Centrally located with friendly courteous staff.

central location in the city
7.7
Very accessible central location. Very courteous and friendly staff. Carpetting needs good cleaning or renewal. Saw one big cockroach in the clothes (the only one seen) closet, so management might consider fumigating. Only 1 roll of toilet paper provided per day for a room with 3 people(couple + 1 teenager) is a bit too frugal. Food at the Asiatica restaurant (2F) was better than most but at the lobby cafe was not up to par I think. Also lobby cafe was too crowded partly because of too many staff though good to see more people having employment. Over-all, a very decent hotel, one I would not mind going back to - if cockroaches are gone and toilet paper issue is reolved.
Rico B. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel at great location with friendly staff

great room ambient and clean and free wifi
10
we have a great time with my family staying in this hotel even a short time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol is a great place to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV roomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV room


AS-AGWEB-3A02