Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Peter B. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
improvement

Staff ,location,food
8.3
Big imrovement since 3 years ago food is much nicer never u to eat there keep it up
Helen O. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Good and bad reviews

Best staff,food,fitness center
8.7
Water supply was on and off. Ants in the room (exterminate daily). Need magnifying mirror in bathroom. We stayed at penthouse suite (that should accommodate at least 4 people NOT two without additional charge. ) Otherwise the staff from bell man to checkin to pool attendants were kind friendly and very accommodating in every way.
Eva G. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice location and very affordable. Staffs are kind

location, clean and affordable
10
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Comfortable. Good value for money.

Central location. Fast check-in and check-out.
9.3
Excellent! Good value for money. Will definitely return back.
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
This is the second time we stayed at Metro Centre!

They serve good breakfast. The airport shuttle is on time. Friendly staff.
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel for the second time. We will surely stay here on our next visit.
Hermalyne M. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Simple and Comfortable

Location, Service, Comfortable rooms
7.7
Stay was good. Staff was accommodating. Location was great as it is accessible to transport, airport, malls and resturant.
Mimi H. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2013
very comfortable

centrally located in the city, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9
Celia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good enough stay for 1 night

Centrally located, easy to find, affordable
6
Since we were so tired for the whole day convention also held on the same hotel, we did not notice the renovation going on. There was a little discomfort though in going up to our floor as walk another floor from the last stop of the elevator as there was renovation going on in our floor. The room given to us was okay in size except that it already needed renovation. The paint has started to fade and there were scratches on the walls and cabinets. Underneath the lavatory is not covered and we can see the rusted P-trap and water supply materials. The breakfast was not impressive. It was plated and very short of choices and we waited for almost 30 minutes before it was served. An equally priced hotel in Bangkok that we had tried offered a very good buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Our country has a lot of catching up to do it terms of infrastructure and hotel facilities & services to be competitive with our Asian neighbors.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
Good central location, helpful staff

modern rooms, good location, easy base to start tours from
8
Very happy with everything, bookings all done over internet, they met us at ferry even though hadn't booked or arranged it. Great service all the way. Good breakfast, very central to everything.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
nice location, good access to everything

good location, easy access to tours, helpful staff
8
Very good value for money, helpful staff, central location to everything to start tours. Hotel had even come to pick us up from ferry even without arraning it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06