My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Reception Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Asiatika Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand Ballroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Gym Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool Area Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance Club
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Grocery Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry Shop Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel Desk Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/Lounge Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Lucia H. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2014
Very pleasant

Easy access, easy transportation, staff very accommodating to ur needs
8
We basically used the hotel to sleep for the night. Our main activity was spent in the countryside where my husband & I conducted an energy health fair for the community at the Marian servants of God the Father in the town of Tagalong, Bohol. But when we got to the hotel, their very friendly staff are there ready to assist us to bring our baggage to our room, the restaurant downstairs are opened 24 hours, they give us free breakfast we liked the food, our last day we took out our breakfast so that my husband & I can continue to provide health fair services to our staff on the last day, the hotel waited to provide us the airport shuttle even though we we a little late going to airport. We liked this hotel very much & planned to come back for next year.
Cesar B. Groups Australia, July 3, 2013
Great place to visit

Attentive staff..clean rooms and nice food..
7
It's was nice and comfortable stay the staff are friendly and helpful the room are clean..
Thelma L. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2013
N

Location, free hotel transfer, wifi free.
5.3
Catalina A. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
Great location for shopping.

Location is at the center of the city.
7
The staff was ready to pick us up from the port. They knew about our trip though I didn't remember mentioning my time of arrival. So I was pleased with that. At the hotel we were readily accommodated in the hotel once the room was available though it was way before our check in time. Another plus point for the hotel. So by the time we started our countryside tour we have freshened up and have eaten our breakfast! What a way to start!
Roman L. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2012
Good Location, needs upgrading

good service
6.7
Room is rather old. Location is good. Walking distance to BQ Mall and main city area.
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
It's just good enough for its price.

Location, price
6.3
We just get what we deserve to get for its price, I was just disappointed with the condition of the elevator when we were there.
Menchito V. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Very good service!

Accomodating hotel staff
9
the hotel is very well situated at the heart of the city. the room and other facilities were decent but the thing that really left a mark was the very gracious and accomodating staff. i will definitely go back and stay there. keep it up!
Git W. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2012
Okey but not more. Lousy breakfast.

Close to airport.
4.7
Hotel easy to reach by Tricycle from airport. Receptionist gave info about taxi transport next day that showed to be completely wrong, the cost was 3 - 4 times more than according to her info. Room small; okey but not more.The "breakfast" was a cup of coffee and a piece of dead bread with low cost marmalade. They wanted to sell "upgrade" of breakfast to the cost of an ordinary breakfast at other places. Will try another place to stay next visit!
Edna B. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2011
Lovely hotel..best location, friendly staff....

clean & cozy, friendly staff..nice service, affordable....
10
the hotel service van is waiting upon our arrival at Tagbilaran port..quick check-in by smiling & accomodating frontdesk staff,the room is ready,complete w/ toiletries, sheets & towels are clean, toilet very clean,tv reception & aircon okay.. relax in their swimming pool @ the 7th floor..breakfast served as early as 6AM..checked-out 10Am dec 4.service van is ready..driver even bought our ferry ticket..kudos to all the hotel staff....well trained, very courteous...a convenience store @ the groundfloor has all the things you need..accessible to all tourist destinations..I'll recommend this hotel to all travellers..
Lucena R. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2011
Great Location

Staff are very nice
8.7
very accessible to the mall,church,seaport and airport. job well metro centre!!! more power!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - AsiatikaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Deluxe Double RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite -Bedroom Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Penthouse Suite - BathroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - Reception AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness Center - GymMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sauna RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pool AreaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmospheres Bar & Dance ClubMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry GroceryMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Sundry ShopMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Travel DeskMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Billiard and Dart RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KTV Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior AMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Superior BMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ViewMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Philippine TarsierMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - BQ MallMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Swimming PoolMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Swimming PoolMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - NightclubMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ExteriorMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - SpaMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - ShopsMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Meeting RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Meeting RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Pub/LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Fitness RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Meeting RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C02