or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Ester E. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2015
Bohol hotel

We had so much fun using the amenities; the hotel is within the city & staffs are accomodating
9.7
Caryl H. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Clean, close to the shop

Location, clean,good staff
7
We have a good time with my family
Cesar B. Groups Australia, July 3, 2013
Great place to visit

Attentive staff..clean rooms and nice food..
7
It's was nice and comfortable stay the staff are friendly and helpful the room are clean..
Thelma L. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2013
N

Location, free hotel transfer, wifi free.
5.3
Catalina A. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
Great location for shopping.

Location is at the center of the city.
7
The staff was ready to pick us up from the port. They knew about our trip though I didn't remember mentioning my time of arrival. So I was pleased with that. At the hotel we were readily accommodated in the hotel once the room was available though it was way before our check in time. Another plus point for the hotel. So by the time we started our countryside tour we have freshened up and have eaten our breakfast! What a way to start!
Roman L. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2012
Good Location, needs upgrading

good service
6.7
Room is rather old. Location is good. Walking distance to BQ Mall and main city area.
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
It's just good enough for its price.

Location, price
6.3
We just get what we deserve to get for its price, I was just disappointed with the condition of the elevator when we were there.
Menchito V. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Very good service!

Accomodating hotel staff
9
the hotel is very well situated at the heart of the city. the room and other facilities were decent but the thing that really left a mark was the very gracious and accomodating staff. i will definitely go back and stay there. keep it up!
Git W. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2012
Okey but not more. Lousy breakfast.

Close to airport.
4.7
Hotel easy to reach by Tricycle from airport. Receptionist gave info about taxi transport next day that showed to be completely wrong, the cost was 3 - 4 times more than according to her info. Room small; okey but not more.The "breakfast" was a cup of coffee and a piece of dead bread with low cost marmalade. They wanted to sell "upgrade" of breakfast to the cost of an ordinary breakfast at other places. Will try another place to stay next visit!
Edna B. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2011
Lovely hotel..best location, friendly staff....

clean & cozy, friendly staff..nice service, affordable....
10
the hotel service van is waiting upon our arrival at Tagbilaran port..quick check-in by smiling & accomodating frontdesk staff,the room is ready,complete w/ toiletries, sheets & towels are clean, toilet very clean,tv reception & aircon okay.. relax in their swimming pool @ the 7th floor..breakfast served as early as 6AM..checked-out 10Am dec 4.service van is ready..driver even bought our ferry ticket..kudos to all the hotel staff....well trained, very courteous...a convenience store @ the groundfloor has all the things you need..accessible to all tourist destinations..I'll recommend this hotel to all travellers..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room

Customer Reviews - Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03