or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with Billiard Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club Sphere Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential Suite Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika Restaurant Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo Bar Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Maria G. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Convenient and accommodating staff

accessibility, assistance to guests for early check inn, cleanliness
7
Quennie B. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Worth the stay

Staff very accomodating, friendly and nice
9.3
The staff are so accomodating and friendly
Salah K. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Nice clean

Customer service , clean , in city centre
8
Short but very good
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
Comfortable

Location is in downtown Tagbilaran. Food is very good. Staff are friendly
7.3
Manuela I. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staff
9
David F. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Graduation evening

The viewing deck on the seventh floor giving a wonderful view of Tagbilaran city . The swimming pool & ball room.
9
Very enjoyable as we had never spent a night in Tagbilaran city . The graduation night went very well with all the staff being excellent . Food was good & the whole experience was fantastic .
Peter B. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
improvement

Staff ,location,food
8.3
Big imrovement since 3 years ago food is much nicer never u to eat there keep it up
Steven O. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Over-rated hotel on noisy street

Best thing was checkout...but staff were friendly
5.3
Over-rated hotel...noisy street with motorbike until 3am roaring from Disco within this hotel...stay somewhere else....only good things were the friendly staff...and the Asian Restaurant on the 2nd floor
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, March 12, 2015
happy stay

Staff,location,food
8.3
A big improvement since last stay 2012.Food is so much better,before never ate there,rooms have had an upgrade,Staff as always the reason we stay,naturally friendly,helpful,competent,credit to hotel.
Hiram A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Metrocentre Hotel Review

Close to the airport
7
Apologies if my review is a bit biased since my wife and I came from Bellevue Bohol which is a 5 start hotel. We decided to stay at Metrocenter on our last day since it's closer to the airport. The rooms cleanliness is very good. My wife and I also liked the idea that they gave away some local Bohol delicacies for free. It's a way of helping tourist taste first if they are good and would promote tourist to purchase the goods if they liked it. Perhaps it was just bad luck that our room was a bit noisy. I'm not sure if its power fluctuations that we could hear noises and it woke me up 4x in the middle of the night. My wife mentioned she could hear the shower from the other room. If you want to counter it, just turn on the tv so you won't hear the fluctuating noise. Just so happens we both prefer a silent environment. For the food though, comparing the menu price with that of Bellevue's Marea Al Fresco. I found the pricing of Metrocentre's menu a bit too high given it's a 3 star hotel. Just add a little bit more and you are already close to Marea Al Fresco's prices which is really deserving of a 5 star hotel food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center BoholMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Presidential SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Bohol - KTV Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01