Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center

C.P.G. Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
86 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (86)
Sort by:
Brett M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2016
Solid

Location, customer service, and price
7.3
Good stay. Helpful and courteous staff. Satisfactory room.
Report this review
Melvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2015
Convenient /central location

Staff, hospitality and friendly atmosphere
8.3
Hotel is located in the center of Tagbilaran City. It is within walking distance to the malls and restaurants. Hotel staff made a big difference in the hotel. Guest are greeted with a smile and would go out of their way to assist every guest. There's a Club on the ground floor of the lobby and it is popular among the locals. Music from the Club could resonate to your room if situated nearby. I was located on the fourth floor and I could hear the traffic noise and the loud club goers. Overall stay is ok.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2015
Excellent staff

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
The staff was excellent. They were good at expediting out check in and booking our tour! I would stay here again if I'm ever in Bohol
Report this review
Nida O. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Good day!

Location friendly staff clean
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Andrej E. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 22, 2015
booking problem

clean room, easy to find, ,
6.3
i booked a bigger room, than they gave me a very small room ,...for lower rate of course, but anyway, if i knew that earlier, i would not have made the booking here anyway. the small room was toooooo small. really small,...the only good thing was that it had a freshly renowated bathroom, small as well, but nice and clean.
Report this review
Cheng A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Looks tidy but got bed bugs

Staffs are really nice and friendly; the location is good; the room looks good
6.7
The staffs were really friendly and I feel good from the time I entered the hotel. However m, I got bitten by bed bugs which I'm really unsatisfied about. Both of my forearms got bed bug bites.
Report this review
Barry N. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Convenient location

Good central location Easy access to ferry terminal Well organise tour facilities
7.7
3 days of conference, tour of Bohol and the marvelous natural features of this island
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
One-day rest

Staff, Food and location
8.3
Very pleasant. No complaints
Report this review
Philip I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Definitely recommendable

Very friendly staff, good ammenities, great location
9.7
The hotel provided us great comfort and always attended to our needs. The staff is also friendly and respectful, especially Josh Gelacio.
Report this review
Joanna C. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Great choice for Tagbilaran

Helpful, friendly staff; modern, comfortable rooms; good food
9
stay was good !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 393 reviews Next page
Metrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran CityMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Hotel ReceptionMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The Asiatika RestaurantMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - The LoungeMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Function RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Grand BallroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Business CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Fitness CenterMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite Living RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite BedroomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Presidential Suite JacuzziMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Penthouse SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Penthouse SuiteMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Family RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Double RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Deluxe RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Superior RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Atmo BarMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room with BilliardMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV RoomMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - Club SphereMetrocentre Hotel & Convention Center Tagbilaran City - KTV Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07