Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Hanspeter A. Business travelers Switzerland, August 30, 2013
coming home again!

location, view, staff
9.3
it was very very pleasant like always! extremely helpful staff, great view, very efficient check in, check out
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Room, Breakfast, internet
8
Attentive and pleasant staff. Conveniently located with easy access to restaurants, train station and shopping areas.
Su I. Families with older children Portugal, August 19, 2013
My stay was great.

Good services
8
Evelyn B. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
easy access to city

Nice room, convenient location, nice staff
8
I stayed here for 2 nights. There's a free airport express shuttle to this hotel and stopped right in front of the hotel. walking distance to the mrt. Convenience store nearby. The hotel has free wifi in the lobby and we could sometime got the signal in the room. One of the nights we stayed there was my boyfriend's birthday and the hotel was very nice and gave us birthday cake. It was a very toughtful surprise.
Methiyar P. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Good value of money for city hotel in HK

In Causeway Bay Area, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
6.7
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Suitable only for short stay & family without kids

Good location
6
The floor that we stayed at was very smoky especially along the corridors. The room is small (hence the budget pricing). We decided to upgrade to the suite room, but unfortunately the smokiness still exist even at the higher floors. Carpets need replacement. Even for the suite you can see the carpet produce a lot of furs when you walk over it, bad for people with asthmatic condition or kids. The speed of internet (complimentary for suite room) was extremely slow, can't watch youtube clips, keeps pausing & very slow response.
Wing F. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Value for money hotel at Causeway Bay

I was attended to quickly. My room was upgraded and the room is big and clean. Staffs are polite and has good command of English. The hotel is near MTR and has air port transfer.
9
Overall a good experience. Pillows in the room can improve as its very soft. There was free wifi even in the room. Room attendants are polite as well.
Jing J. Business travelers China, August 6, 2013
best view from my room

foodis excellent and service is very impressive
7.3
nice sleep, received warm welcome from receptionist, like the room design
Sook C. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, great location, easy access to public transport. MRT, bus stations and trams are less than 5 minutes away from the hotel by foot.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06