or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Jean-Thierry H. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2013
short but good stay

location, quiet surroundings, panoramic view
9
it is not the first time i came here. i know a lot about this hotel. not far from underground which leads you to the main malls in central area or the piers where boats leave from. if you prefer having a break in wan chai or lan kwai fong entertainment streets, you are not far. fitness and swimming pool are not the biggest you could see but that's enough for a short stay. staff is really friendly and i liked the welcome smiles of the officers on the 29th floor when i checked in and out. it is better to stay on the upper floors of this hotel where you can find executive rooms and suites with a seaside view. the poor thing i must emphasize is the number of elevators (3), not enough and on the rush time you could be ready to wait it for a longer time. finally a great place and a good quality price ratio.
Pooi H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Wonderful, excellent, great place

Friendly staff, easy access to MTR, nearby shops
8
Location wise abit outskirt from the central city but nearby accessibile to MTR was a plus. Points for attentive staff, was upgraded our room and provide champagne for our honeymoon. Well done.
John W. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
A good value hotel with excellent staff

location, good standard close to transport
8
This hotel has become my home away from home. The staff always welcome me by name and make me feel like a valued customer.
Hairong W. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2013
Feeling good, convenient

Service, cleaning, location
8
It is easy to find this hotel in causeway bay, and receptionist gave me warmly welcome. Internet is quick to response. Even the room is not too big but it is comfortable. Hotel even offered the shuttle bus for guests, you have different options to visit. The location for hotel is easy to take the metro. You can go anywhere. I like this hotel.
Erna W. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Awesome stay!!

Friendly staff, good location, free shuttle bus
8.3
Great experience. Was actually upgraded to executive room with harbour view at no charge. The room is so spacious. Friendly staff. The most important thing is great location. Convenient to find local food and MTR within walking distant.
Jean-Thierry H. Solo travelers France, September 20, 2013
i feel like in my home

location, city and ocean view, large room
8.7
i already come many times in this hotel and i will. i used to booking an executive parlour room which is large, has a very beautiful city and ocean view and a living room and bed room separated by a door. the check in and out is done quickly on the 29th floor with a friendly staff. it is so nice to see kind smiles sometimes. you can use the subway not far and you are close the main attarction of hk. want ot o go big malls, central or wan chai nightlife places...this is the place to be. the ratio quality/price is good. the price seems to be expensive but you are in hk..every inch is expensive..
Ng M. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
Fair Price and Services

Location, Price and Service
6.3
It is a nice hotel with fair price and good location. It is very near the MTR station and near the Sogo shopping center.
Ng M. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
Fair Hotel

Good location , price and service
8
Fair price, convenient location, city center, near MTR station
Alan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Easy to access to my designated places

clean, attentive staff and convenient
8
The surrounding environment is clean with attentive staff. I received warm welcome whenever I back to the hotel.
Tai R. Couples China, September 10, 2013
Very convenient and good place for shopping

Good and nice staff, free wifi in the room and comfortable bed
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06