Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Aray A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Splended

Nice staff, near to MTR, great view of swimming pool
8
Nice!, fun
Report this review
Hisako B. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2014
good for a short stay or/and base for outing

roof top pool, bar and the staffs
6.3
Report this review
Choong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
good, good, good

location, public transport, frindly staff
9
Very good experience to this hotel, I go HK with my couple for relax and enjoy our 2 people world. When I am the hotel, the staff told me that there was no more big bed room for me and only 2 single bed room available. But after I told them we are couple and they willing to upgrade my room for free and we have a big bed room. staff there also very friendly to tell us abt the attractive that we can visit. Location of this hotel also very good, near to MRT and also near shopping centre with different kind of shopping there. There also have free shuttle bus to access to airport, very convenient. every 10 min then one shuttle bus.
Report this review
Aylin A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Very comfortable

Value for money, friendly staff, staff can communicate ver we'll
8.7
GREAT!
Report this review
Valvert T. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Warm and pleasant

Handsome breakfast buffet, relaxing pool, accommodating staff.
8.3
Wonderful stay, would return again. Overall a decent value; however the dinner buffet is expensive and unless you're keen on overpaying for very basic "international food" one would be better off trekking just left of the main door down the street where there's authentic and affordable Vietnamese, Italian, etc. restaurant/diners... the breakfast buffet on the other hand is amazing.
Report this review
Lanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice city hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
pleasure
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Indeed Value for Money

Centralize Location, Great Habour VIew, Superb Service
10
This is the second hotel that I stayed during my honeymoon in Hongkong during May 2014. Stayed there for 2 nights. I booked Habour View Deluxe Room, but the hotel upgraded us to Habour View Suite as it is our honeymoon. The room is spacious. Accompained with living room, bedroom and two bathroom. The room also equipped with two televisions and a computer to surf net. The WIFI is fast. The room overlook Victoria Habour. Superb view at night when the lights are on. There's nice swimming pool at the roof top, together with the gym. Over at the swimming pool, able to look at the Victoria Habour and it is very cooling. The staffs are polite and able to answer our enquiries such as the fastest way to get to a destination. The housekeeping managed the room very well. Nice and clean. Breakfast served at the cafe is good. International food and lots of variety for guests to choose. There's a in house pub at level 1 and there nice live band on every night. Wonderful performance. The hotel is situated nearby the Tian Hou MTR. 5mins walk. The streets opposite the hotel has lots of eatery to fulfill our stomach. Victoria Park is also opposite the hotel. Scroll after dinner and there's nice view. The hotel also provide shuttle bus to various attractions for free.
Report this review
Parin S. Families with young children India, May 22, 2014
Convinient location good helpful staff

Good hotel nice view from harbour view rooms
3.3
Comfortable stay, helpful staff. Proximity to mtr station.
Report this review
Tara K. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
excellent value for money

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay
8
Report this review
Anuwar A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Among the Best Hotel

Reasonable price, Clean & Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Everything in Hong Kong are expensive. So this hotel also quote a high price. However, the price still consider reasonable compare to other hotels, very clean & comfortable rooms. The location also good with nice harbour view, walking distance to public transports like MTR, bus & tram and next to convenient store
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05