or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Neha K. Couples India, April 18, 2013
very comfortable

executive lounge was very good, the location was very accesible, staff was friendly
7
It was very comfortable, the rooms were very well equipped with all essentials and whenever we needed something, the housekeeping staff was very efficient. A special thanks to the Executive Lounge staff for catering to all our requirements and for making our stay comfortable.
Allan G. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Great view but room too small

view, pool, location
7
Excellent location and view from harbor view rooms and stunning view from rooftop pool but rooms are so small there is not enough room for two suitcases. Only a tiny jug of water is provided to drink (the tap water is not drinkable) and there is no air conditioned heating. The breakfast room is too small for the number of guests with people queuing to get in and once in often bumping into each other. the hotel over priced.
Michele M. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
There are better options out there, keep looking

Fairly inexpensive, close to a Metro stop, 7-11 close
5.3
I won't be staying there again. The people working at the Reception Desk were very unpleasant during check-in. Be sure to double and triple check to make sure that you reserve a non-smoking room if that is what you want. They claimed that I had not specified which was untrue. In spite of the fact that I had requested to stay on the same floor as the rest of my party months in advance, they could not accomodate this simple request.
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel, surprisingly spacious room

Room size, staff, pool
8.7
Booked an executive parlour room after spending a few days in a rather cramped room in a different hotel. Was surprised to find a well designed and spacious room with a few nice extras like a desktop computer. The harbour view was nice, the bathroom was large and comfortable and the beds were good. Check in and out was very fast and pleasant. All staff we came across were very friendly and professional. Breakfast could do with a few extra touches, but was very nice. Wifi and wired internet free and working good. Two small remarks: clearly requested (and was confirmed at checkin) a non smoking room but when we entered the room we noticed an obvious cigarette smell. Also no complimentary water in the room, seems weird in a 4-star place. It's Hong Kong so not cheap but keeping the average rates in this city in mind, this hotel certainly seems value for money to me. Will stay here again.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
Its a nice and clean hotel

Clean, Nice, Quite
6
As this hotel is not too close to Causeway Bay so its not noisy and near Victoria Park.
Thien D. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
hidden awayyyyyyyyyyy!

lovely gesture upon arrival
5.3
the room was a little too small - but i had anticipated this reading reviews prior to booking. the blanket was insufficient. the staff were friendly - i had mentioned it was a special occasion and we were gifted with complimentary a champagne bottle. it is conveniently located around the corner from starbucks, convenient store, bar and 10 minute walk to the station. 3-5 to buses.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, decent facilities, comfortable bed
6.7
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Another Pleasnat Stay

Friendly staff, good food and near to shops
7.7
The check in facility is good, and the staff are friendly. The hotel is continuing to maintain a high standard all round.
Clarinda H. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
great location

bright room, friendly staffs, convenient location
8
Second time stay here. Stayed in a harbour view room overlooking Victoria Park is well worth the money. Being close Victoria park is an improvement in air quality which is generally poor around causeway bay. Take the airport bus A11, get off a Hing Fat Road (stop #16)and it only cost $40.00hk.
Alan C. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
comfort and clean environment

Freiendly staff with easy access to the airport and shopping areas
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01