or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Ng M. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
Fair Price and Services

Location, Price and Service
6.3
It is a nice hotel with fair price and good location. It is very near the MTR station and near the Sogo shopping center.
Ng M. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
Fair Hotel

Good location , price and service
8
Fair price, convenient location, city center, near MTR station
Alan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Easy to access to my designated places

clean, attentive staff and convenient
8
The surrounding environment is clean with attentive staff. I received warm welcome whenever I back to the hotel.
Tai R. Couples China, September 10, 2013
Very convenient and good place for shopping

Good and nice staff, free wifi in the room and comfortable bed
7.7
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Excellent stay. 100% satisfied

Good view from room, Good swimming pool. Good location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was in an ideal location near the busy Causeway Bay but not too noisy, opposite to the big Victoria Park. Has a nice view and great swiming pool at the top. Will stay there again next time.
Shaun C. Business travelers Canada, September 3, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Price for Hong Kong, Clean

Nice Pool, Nice Rooms, Great Staff
8.3
This is a good choice for a Hong Kong Visit. Right across the street from the Tin Hau Metro Station. Victoria Park is steps away. Close to Causeway Bay shopping area. Nice Choice in Hong Kong!
Hanspeter A. Business travelers Switzerland, August 30, 2013
coming home again!

location, view, staff
9.3
it was very very pleasant like always! extremely helpful staff, great view, very efficient check in, check out
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Room, Breakfast, internet
8
Attentive and pleasant staff. Conveniently located with easy access to restaurants, train station and shopping areas.
Su I. Families with older children Portugal, August 19, 2013
My stay was great.

Good services
8
Evelyn B. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
easy access to city

Nice room, convenient location, nice staff
8
I stayed here for 2 nights. There's a free airport express shuttle to this hotel and stopped right in front of the hotel. walking distance to the mrt. Convenience store nearby. The hotel has free wifi in the lobby and we could sometime got the signal in the room. One of the nights we stayed there was my boyfriend's birthday and the hotel was very nice and gave us birthday cake. It was a very toughtful surprise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02