or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Ayako Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2013
Not cheap, but good and comfortable

Quiet area of HK
8
It was a nice hotel, the room had a large window which I liked. The description said "Harbour view" which wasn't completely incorrect, but the view was there only if you tried. Overall, good convenient location.
Maria E. Families with older children Russia, January 22, 2013
Great location in the middle of everything

Harbor room has amazing view
8
Great hotel with spacious room, amazing view, friendly staff, just 5 mins walk from the train station - what else do you need for a good holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are planning to visit Victoria Peak be prepared that the Q for a tram can take away about 2 hours of your time. I would recommend to take a taxi instead especially if you are there for a short time
Euan M. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
Perfect hotel for stay in Hong Kong

Attractive room, great location, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. The executive suite we got at a good price online was modern, light, well fitted-out and had fabulous unobstructed views out to the skyline and harbour. Magnificent at night too. Our daughters had an executive twin room next door which was huge and had a very good bathroom with both a bathtub and separate shower, as did ours. We also had a second toilet. Free wifi and breakfast were part of our deal which was pleasing. The executive level rooms also have access to the club lounge for complimentary drinks and canapés etc. The location couldn't have been better. Taxis came all the time, there is a shuttle bus to a couple of locations and Tin Hau, the local MRT underground station, was 2 minutes walk away and brilliant to use. Get an Octopus card to make it efficient and super-cheap. Very user-friendly. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. Makes a huge difference. Perhaps the only negative was that, like many hotels, they completely ignore their own environmental responsibility signs in the bathroom about leaving towels etc you want washed in the tub, and leaving others hung up for re-use. On the second day I found the housemaid changing the sheets and all towels. You just have to look out you window to see the appalling pollution Hong Kong suffers. Sometimes you couldn't see to the other side of the bay, not that far away. Always a pall hung low across everything. It would be fantastic if the hotel really did something with regards to this as I'm sure many overseas visitors would be much happier for it. All in all though, a terrific place to sty and I'd go back again in a heartbeat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As a complete change from all the shops, crowds and urban landscape, take a walk to Victoria Park below the hotel or catch the MTR to the lovely, structured Nan Lian Garden, a public park built in the style of the Tang Dynasty which has attached at the top the Chi Lin Buddhist Nunnery with its beautiful lotus ponds and series of temple halls. A chance to reconnect with nature!
Roger N. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
location good but rooms need updating

excellent location 1 minute from metro
7
location very good, one minute from metro and only one stop from times square or causeway bay. rooms in need of update no bath just shower in a small bathroom. staff helpful and as always with Hong Kong staff speak excellent English. Although late check out is offereed this can be very expensive. I would proably stay again.
Gillian C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Really great hotel for a first visit to Hong Kong

Great rooms, good facilities
9
this was a first visit to hong kong and friends had recommended this hotel it was much better than we had anticipated for the price. really good rooms and plenty of eating facilities in the hotel if you don't want to eat out. well located for sight seeing as it is very close to a metro station as well as being a reasonable walk to causeway bay.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get to know the metro early on the trip as this will give great access for sightseeing....
Yick C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location but the room is a bit small
6.3
Good location. Overall services is up to expectation.
Martin L. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel, a few minutes from the mtr station

accessibility, good interior
7.7
We just stayed 2 nights at the hotel. And it was a nice experience, we didn't stay too long at the room but it was sufficient and clean.
Shopping Tip: A station away from Causeway bay, where malls like Times Square is located.
Teck C. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Nice and modern hotel. Near to Tin How MTR

New and good location
8.3
Good choice as it is near Tin How MTR. Nice size supermarket down the road which helps in our daily necessity. Starbucks also round the corner which helps top! Kids like it.
Ading C. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms, bad facility!
2
First come this hotel. Nothing special. After enter the room, small room, bad bathroom, n the bed so small Not recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only Victoria park
Yingying M. Business travelers China, December 20, 2012
Great location

I like the their service
10
It's Nearby the metro, very easy to go to Causeway Bay shopping centre. With good service and feel convenient. It's good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01