or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Edgar W. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Close to Shopping areas
5.7
Metropark is located near Causeway Bay and Tin Hau MTR stations. Opposite is Victoria Park with great tracks and park area. There are many restaurants nearby at good prices. The room was quite small but adequate! Staff was friendly. All in all the hotel is quite good!
Chia C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel in a Quiet and Convenient Location

Helpful Staff, great location
8.7
I was in town for a wedding so I stayed at this hotel just for night. I was very happy with the hotel even though my stay was rather short. The hotel is located in between Tin Hau and Causeway Bay, which is a quiet neighborhood but easy to get to everywhere. The staff members were friendly and I am very pleased with the service overall.
Chia C. Couples Portugal, November 25, 2012
Beautiful room with a nice view

Central Location, good service and beautiful view
8.7
We have stayed at other Metropark Hotels in Hong Kong previously, we were happy with them but this Causeway Bay hotel is the best by far. The MTR station is just 5 minutes' walk away and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful; they listened and answered our requests very quickly. The room was clean and the view at night was amazing.
Chung C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel for all

Cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and I went back in November. I stayed here again because the location is good and conveniece, eg its walking distance to shopping mall such as Sogo. The receptionists are very helpful, friendly and efficient. The room is clean and the room size is not too small as compare to other hotel I stayed before. I love the gym as the view is great when I jog on the treadmill.
Brillando C. Business travelers Italy, November 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and ideal location

Very friendly and helpfull staff
8
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. The location is perfect for Business men, 50m from "Ting Ting" stop and MTR station. Not far from Victoria park and Soho. Located in a quite silent street, compared to other locations in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Causeway bay, Victoria park, Tin Hau temple, North point,.... and many more places to see.
Marc A. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
off track but nice location

the view is great
7.7
although i arrived at 1 am , the staff had noticed my email requesting a room with a harbor view and had actually saved for me one. i like this attentive service. breakfast is great and the bar atmosphere is friendly. the pool area is outstanding. i always come to this hotel every year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great tennis courts nearby, very affordable .
Dudu P. Couples China, November 16, 2012
Great Location, new hotel

very new and close to MTR station
9
this hotel is really new comparing to other hotels in the Causeway Bay area. it's located right next to the Tin Hou MTR station and look over the Victoria Park and Victoria Harbor. The view is stunning. Breakfast is relatively expensive, not many choices yet cost 140+ HKD, not worth the price
Rebecca B. Families with older children Australia, November 14, 2012
location great for shoppers and dining out in Soho

Staff were great
6
We were disappointed in the hotel for a 4 star rating. It's really notihng I can put my finger on because the staff were great and accommodated our every wish, the pool and views were magnificent, however rooms were small. The street the hotel was located on was close to Central and public transport which was great however the hotel was the only major building in an otherwsie typical suburban street.
Travel tip: Public transport convenient and reliable
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Far East cruise and stay

Staff
8.7
Nice hotel but a wee bit out of the way. Not really in Causeway Bay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy an Octopus card for public transport and do the Big Bus Tours. Great value for money.
Leng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Love Hotel Service with a smile

friendly staff
6
All in all a very nice hotel, in a very convenient location I would recommend it to anyone, and certainly will be going back. Just an additional note: I chose to use the MTR to get from the airport to the hotel, and vice versa. It's a breeze. The Hong Kong rail system is quick, clean and comfortable. The interchange from the Airport Express train at the Hong Kong station, to the Island Line MTR (Metro) train is very straightforward. The journey is less expensive that the Airport Bus, and quicker. My tip: Get an Octopus card from the MTR desk at the airport. It's a card that you deposit money onto. You place the card on a pad whilst entering and leaving the MTR, which then computes your journey and deducts the appropriate fare from your credit. The Octopus Card can also be used on the buses, trams and Star Ferry. Some shops and food outlets let you pay by Octopus card as well. Any credit can be redeemed (less a small service charge) by handing in your Octopus card when you leave Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03