or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Hyunju L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2012
I was bitten by bed bugs.

free wifi
5
The hotel looked nice. And the room looked clean. However, me and my friend were bitten by bed bugs. First we thought it was mosqito because it was itchy. But it speread to my thigh and butt. So I went to see dermatology and now i am taking medicine
Benjamin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Centrally located with great access to Metro

Good choice of restaurants and bars nearby.
8.7
Conveinent good quality and value for money hotel with nice pool on the rooftop. Well located and easy to get to everywhere from
Restaurant Tip: Stones steakhouse is very nearby and lovely quality food.
Tommi R. Groups Finland, November 6, 2012
Good for a short stay

Good location, good service
7.7
Small but nice room. Nice pool in the rooftop with cold water. Great view. Nothing very special but nothing bad eiher. Close to MRT. Good breakfast.
Benjamin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff and good service

Good location centrally located with plenty of restaurants nearby.
8.3
Rooms are adequate and service is good. Restaurant and bar are good quality for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the corner to get a taxi - its quicker sometimes
Li L. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Fantastic service and great location

Great location
8
Service standard exceeded my expectation and the rooms were confortable as we stayed in the suite
Daryl K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great service, good location, rooms and value

Excellent service, walking dist from Victoria park and Times Square, near Ocean Park
8
Comfortable rooms, good location (very near Ocean Park, walking dist from Times Sq Shopping Mall and Times Square). I had just moved over from Grand Hyatt Hotel Wanchai and the service at Metropark was just as good if not better
Minhuei C. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2012
Convenient location and clean room

5 mins to subway
8.7
We booked two rooms with mountain city view,buffet breakfast for 4 nights. First two nights we got the smallest room 1401 and 1403 view of the other building. After we complained to the front desk, I got changed to 1218 and 1204 with mountain and a part of harbour view. The rooms are much bigger. The rooms are very clean.
Andrey K. Couples Russia, November 2, 2012
Great location. Nice rooms.

Nice rooms and service.
8.7
Nice hotel and enjoyable stay. But price is a bit high (for a suite room). Good service and facilities.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel - but rooms were small for the cost

Great location & really helpful, welcoming staff
6.7
Metropark was a really good base for our long weekend in HK, convenient for the metro & also for the trams - the cheapest & best way to get around the island. The hotel is comfortable, not trendy, & the rooms are not big but there is enough space (just). The staff were brilliant - always helpful & polite.
Travel tip: Do use the trams - hard seats but convenient & functional. Do walk past the metro station - there are some great restaurants - authentic HK
Yuan L. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2012
good

good location and good service
7.7
very close the subway station and good serivce.if can cheaper is the best
Restaurant Tip: thailand food locate door lefrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04