Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Good location. Great harbor view

Location, great harbor view, clean
8.7
Kasama N. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
City hotel

near MTR and bus
6
Lisa W. Couples Canada, May 11, 2013
Great location. Great view. Wonderful staff.

Location, room size and staff
7.3
We had a great stay at the metropark. The staff were great. It was our honeymoon and they sent up champaigne. My only complaint was that the room got damp and uncomfortable in the evenings. Other than that issue it was great.
Yin F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
good view

service is good, staff attitude is good, location is convenient
7.7
satisfy, the staff is very hedlpfu, and in good manner, the location is svery conveniant, easy to get to MTR station.
Masato K. Business travelers Japan, May 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

1) Location, 2) Friendly staff, 3) Clean room
7.7
I could choose more economical hotel, if I visited HK by myself, actually. But,I had to choose this hotel, because I was there with my client. I am quite happy with their service level which satisfies my client. I made a write decision!
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Overnight transit stop - good location

Comfortable bed, fast check-in/check-out - easy access to HKIA via Airport Expres train & shuttle bus
10
My third stay in three years - remembered by some staff - stayed just one night 7/5/13 from China through to Singapore 8/5 - it was a nice break - less than an hour from the airport.
Tan M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Good hotel with the best location

Nice room, good staff and best location
8.7
This hotel is the best 3 stars hotel in hongkong for rooms, staff and location.
Neha K. Couples India, April 18, 2013
very comfortable

executive lounge was very good, the location was very accesible, staff was friendly
7
It was very comfortable, the rooms were very well equipped with all essentials and whenever we needed something, the housekeeping staff was very efficient. A special thanks to the Executive Lounge staff for catering to all our requirements and for making our stay comfortable.
Allan G. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Great view but room too small

view, pool, location
7
Excellent location and view from harbor view rooms and stunning view from rooftop pool but rooms are so small there is not enough room for two suitcases. Only a tiny jug of water is provided to drink (the tap water is not drinkable) and there is no air conditioned heating. The breakfast room is too small for the number of guests with people queuing to get in and once in often bumping into each other. the hotel over priced.
Michele M. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
There are better options out there, keep looking

Fairly inexpensive, close to a Metro stop, 7-11 close
5.3
I won't be staying there again. The people working at the Reception Desk were very unpleasant during check-in. Be sure to double and triple check to make sure that you reserve a non-smoking room if that is what you want. They claimed that I had not specified which was untrue. In spite of the fact that I had requested to stay on the same floor as the rest of my party months in advance, they could not accomodate this simple request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08