Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1078)
Sort by:
Irwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
great value hotel in the area

clean and new
7
nice location, pretty clean and new. also they got my room upgraded which is a bonus.
Report this review
Sin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
friendly staff,clean room

clean rooms,bigger room size than typical hong kong hotel room,friendly and helpful staff
6.3
the location of the hotel is quite ok,about 3 minutes walk from the tin hau mtr station, can get taxi easily as well. the hotel staff is friendly and helpful,they helped us to get a taxi to the town on a raining day. hotel room is big and clean, very cozy and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Take the MTR to Causeway Bay, Central, Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok. A lot of nice shopping places, especially the Harbour City located in Tsim Sha Tsui. You can easily get anything you want in this huge shopping mall.
Report this review
Shirley H. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Decent sized room for Hong Kong

great location, modern, nice service
8
Clean, great location, convenient for airport express with shuttle bus stop right outside, good sized room for Hong Kong, contemporary decor, nice service
Report this review
Zuonan H. Couples China, November 29, 2012
the hotel room is very small

nice staff, good traffic, near to restarant
6.3
Report this review
Edgar W. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Close to Shopping areas
5.7
Metropark is located near Causeway Bay and Tin Hau MTR stations. Opposite is Victoria Park with great tracks and park area. There are many restaurants nearby at good prices. The room was quite small but adequate! Staff was friendly. All in all the hotel is quite good!
Report this review
Chia C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel in a Quiet and Convenient Location

Helpful Staff, great location
8.7
I was in town for a wedding so I stayed at this hotel just for night. I was very happy with the hotel even though my stay was rather short. The hotel is located in between Tin Hau and Causeway Bay, which is a quiet neighborhood but easy to get to everywhere. The staff members were friendly and I am very pleased with the service overall.
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Portugal, November 25, 2012
Beautiful room with a nice view

Central Location, good service and beautiful view
8.7
We have stayed at other Metropark Hotels in Hong Kong previously, we were happy with them but this Causeway Bay hotel is the best by far. The MTR station is just 5 minutes' walk away and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful; they listened and answered our requests very quickly. The room was clean and the view at night was amazing.
Report this review
Chung C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel for all

Cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and I went back in November. I stayed here again because the location is good and conveniece, eg its walking distance to shopping mall such as Sogo. The receptionists are very helpful, friendly and efficient. The room is clean and the room size is not too small as compare to other hotel I stayed before. I love the gym as the view is great when I jog on the treadmill.
Report this review
Brillando C. Business travelers Italy, November 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and ideal location

Very friendly and helpfull staff
8
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. The location is perfect for Business men, 50m from "Ting Ting" stop and MTR station. Not far from Victoria park and Soho. Located in a quite silent street, compared to other locations in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Causeway bay, Victoria park, Tin Hau temple, North point,.... and many more places to see.
Report this review
Marc A. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
off track but nice location

the view is great
7.7
although i arrived at 1 am , the staff had noticed my email requesting a room with a harbor view and had actually saved for me one. i like this attentive service. breakfast is great and the bar atmosphere is friendly. the pool area is outstanding. i always come to this hotel every year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great tennis courts nearby, very affordable .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05