or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Jaf C. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2012
Excellent hotel, central location, decent price

Central location (Causeway Bay) and decent prices
8.3
Our flight was delayed and we did not arrive until 5pm. Was told our room was not ready. Would only give us two Drink coupons as compensation. Meanwhile I had important meeting with people at six and needed to shower. Finally, after quite a bit of arguing, found us a room. Not an auspicious start. My friend inquired and was told there are free shuttles to hotel, but ended up having to pay $230 each way for both of us. Doormen did their job in a most perfunctory manner, quite unlike our hotel in Shanghai.
Remi S. Groups Norway, July 29, 2012
Good hotel and nice staff

Nice rooms, helpful and kind staff, good location
8.7
The hotel has a nice location in walking distance from Times Square and many good restaurants in this part of Hong Kong, as well as being situated 200 m from the metro. Rooms are very nice and the harbour view fantastic. The outside pool on the rooftop with view over the harbour is recommended. The staff is very friendly and helpful both when it comes to making reservations on local restaurants as well as help you out finding whatever you are looking for. I looked for a good low-priced tailor, and all I needed to do was to ask the staff in the reception. The food in the restaurant was very good, though with limited menu.
Peter L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Great location, room size adequate

great location for food & transport
9
very pleasant stay, good friendly staff, good value
Shane L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Where's my bathtub?

My bathtub went missing.
5.7
Saw this nice picture online and states that bathtub comes along with the room. However, the bathtub is replaced by a shower head, sad.
Liam M. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Comfortable and responsive

Great location and very helpful staff
8.3
Great view from the room. Very quiet even though the hotel was quite full at the time. No request was too much trouble. I would definitely go back.
George K. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great service and location.

Location and size of room for Hong Kong hotels.
9
Excellent room service as we called for an ironiing board and they delivered it within 10 minutes. WiFi was good too in the lobby, but we found out we could also pick up WiFi reception in our roo0m on the 8th floor be it a bit slower.
Ang S. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Service, Harbour-view Room, Location
9.3
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay offers a harbour-view room with great view because there is no obstruction. Furthermore, the room is relatively spacious and very clean. The staff are also friendly, attentive and helpful. This hotel is also conveniently located from Tin Hau MTR Station, bus stops and tram stops. The stay at Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay was definitely one of the worthwhile experiences during my trip at Hong Kong!
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
Nice room with harbour view

Location, harbour view, free internet
6.7
Nice hotel, room a bit small but great view and good location. Staff somewhat late in advising us to go to airport early during typhoon. Hotel has gotten very expensive in the last few years. Rates are now double those of just 3 years ago!!
Justin C. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with sweet service

Customer service, room organization
8.3
Good service with smiling face in front desk. Clean room with no strange odors. Nice view from the room. Easy control of equipment.
Troy K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
great location! room big enough to relax.

rooftop pool and gym, view fantastic.
7.7
staff are very professional and polite. room is always tidy when i return from being out all day. its really like your own place where no-one bothers you about anything unless you want to ask for something. great place to rest after a busy day out and about.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tai tam reservoir if you love hiking, shek-o beach is a great place to see and enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04