My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Excellent value for money with friendly staff

Location. Very well situated Island side hotel
8.7
very modern and comfortable rooms. friendly and professional staff. quick 2 min walk to mtr and then on the island line to many destinations
Kui H. Business travelers Spain, March 29, 2012
Ok hotel for business or pleasure

Location is the best
6.3
It is located close to Causeway Bay shopping area as well as Central financial district in Hong Kong. The staff have been attended and professional. However, the Wi-Fi as well as the internet connection is poor.
Kui H. Business travelers Spain, March 29, 2012
Ok hotel

Location
6
The staff have been attended and professional, however the internet and Wi-Fi connection was poor.
Yogesh K. Business travelers Denmark, March 22, 2012
Smokers paradise

Decent breakfast buffet
6.3
my noon-smoking room reeked of stale smoke and complaints to staff did not result in another decent smelling room. continuous operating of the a/ c did not alleviate the problem. apparently the hotel is owned by some chinese travel organization and caters mainly to chinese. this might explain the tobacco smell as many mainland chinese are heavy smokers and often smoke in public places with total disregard to non-smoking regulations. if you are a non-smoker and sensitive to cigarette smoke, you might want to give this hotel a miss. room, quality and services are in proportion to the price and as such alright, so a shame that they are unable to resolve the smoke smell issue. if not for this i would stay again.
John N. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Best hotel at which we have stayed.

Location, lovely staff, cleanliness
10
we were upgraded to a suite, which was far beyond our expectations. even without the upgrade, our stay would have been wonderful, as the staff were super efficient, especially cherry, who is very experienced in all facets of hospitality and who helped us on several occasions. there was a mix up with our out going flights and she was able to resolve the situation. a great hotel and fully recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ensure you buy an Octopus pass and use the Tin Hua station, exit A1
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
Great Hotel

The rooms are always spotless
7.7
the receptionist upgraded me on arrival without any request from me, which made me feel welcome. the buffet dinner is very good value. i also like the swimming pool. the hotel has at last put internet connections in each room which is free of charge. the staff were friendly and helpful. altogther my stay was very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: The evening buffet is excellent value.
Mohammad T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great location

Clean and rooms are spacious
7.7
We had our rooms upgraded when we checked in and that was really wonderful cos the staff were nice and polite The rooms are spacious and bathrooms are clean
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Great location, great service

Location, Room size, Stunning View, Panorama Lounge
8.3
we had a harbour view room on 23rd floor. the room was very comfortable and spacious, and the view waas outstanding. for a hong kong hotel this represents excellent value. the location is not up-market, but it is very convenient, and there are plenty of good shops and restauarants close by. customer service was very good from all staff we encountered. we upgraded to have use of the panorama lounge, and it was well worth the extra - a great place for a quiet relaxed breakfast or early evening drinks.
Laurie M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Great views comfortable rooms

fantastic harbour views
8
paid a little extra for harbour view room and worth every cent. we were initially worried that we were out of the way a bit - not in the tourist area as such, but with the mtr down the road wew were able to get to all tourist areas quickly. room service was well provided and the restaurant offered a range of foods if you didn't want to go out. beds were a little hard compared to what we are used to. overall a pleasant stay with excellent views.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy an octopus card at the mtr - gets you on all trains, ferries, buses, trams you can even purchase groceries with it - well worth it.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Good location.

Nice outlook. Free internet
6.7
location & price werer good. concierge very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06