or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Jim C. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
Good hotel with all the essentials

convenient location, good customer service
7.7
we stayed for 4 nights in a harbor view room. pros: close to mtr and not too close to the hustle and bustle of causeway bay. good food options within walking distance. nearby wellcome supermarket and 7-11. we were greeted with 2 free drink coupons and cookies in the room. staff brought routers immediately when we complained that there was no wi-fi signal. cons: the strange thing is that apparently there is no non-smoking harbor view room at all (all the non-smoking rooms are non-harbor view, according to staff).
Bonny K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2012
Bad services reception

Clean room
5.3
Supposed upgrade the room to sea view but theses view room is all occupied. But the front desk receptionlist really bad attitude and not professional services. Room are clean . But due to bad services experience. Will not recommend to others
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
nice hotel nice view

easy to connect to everywhere
9.3
The hotel situated in the center of the city very easy to go everywhere. the view from the room very nice can see the ocean. The room was so clean and have anything that I want in the room. I like shower bath.
Shopping Tip: very close to shopping mall.
Heinz G. Business travelers Germany, May 7, 2012
nice Hotel with good location and rooftop pool

friendly and good service
7.3
the only bad thing is they charge to much for breakfast and wenn you book the Hotel via Agoda or similar they do not credit any milage cards from airlines
Judy S. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2012
friendly reception

accommodating receptionist
9.7
this is the first time i book in this hotel even if i go to hong kong every year. the hotel is easy to locate you can ride in a-11 bus the receptionist are very professional they talk with soft voice and always with a smile. they apologize when they can not attend to you right away.there's apple and candies serve in the reception in case your hungry . the room is big enough. the bed and beddings are clean. the toilet is also clean and all the things that you don't have to bring your toilettries every thing you need is there. the water in the shower is functioning well. the bellboy can help you when you want to know how to go to places . they have shuttle bus that can bring you to paterson street which is near sogo and time square. this is a place well recommended for .
Nha T. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Great location but very small room.

Very nice rooftop pool with the view over the Bay
8.7
A well located hotel in Tin Hau area, whihc is 2 mins walk through the park to Causeway Bay, the famous shopping area. Nice little local shops around the hotel.
Marlupi M. Groups Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Great location and Nice Service

Best rate and convenient place
8.7
I enjoy staying there. The people are helpful and very nice. I will be back again.
Anne-Maree A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Smart executive suite and god, friendly service

Great views from room and from roof top pool as well as close to metro and buses
8.7
Good design features in rooms and good menu in cafe and good choice for breakfast buffet. Friendly and flexible service when late check out requested.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very easy to get by airport train and metro however local station does not have escalators or lift tp exit. It is very difficult to carry heavy suit cases up 3 levels of stairs. Suggest you get off at Causway Bay instead and catch taxi to hotel instead.
Isabelle O. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Service outshined the facilities

The warm concierge service
9
I was disappointed with the "harbor view" I got which showed 90% of a school and football court and 10% of the harbour and was initially displeased with how the staff told me "yah it's the harbour view." however, the young concierge staff were warm, friendly helpful and made my stay a Memorable one.
Restaurant Tip: There's a lovely dimsum place 5 min away near Tin hau mtr (grand legends I think).
Yuffrey H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Great location very convenient

Great location, close to everything
7
Stayed in the hotel again after we were back from Europe. The hotel is close to everything and we stocked up a few things and did some more last minute shopping before we depart for home. On our arrival, we were given free chocolate biscuits and fruit plate, probably because they acknowledged our second stay in the hotel. Overall, the hotel is good value and we may come back in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: There often traffic jam in front of the hotel on a rainy day. Taxi is very difficult to catch on rainy days, especially if you are running abit late for your flight. But be patient and never catch the MTR shuttle bus even offered by the hotel staffs. Shuttle bus will get you stuck in traffic as it wonders in the city to pick up passengers from other hotels. A 15mins ride can become a 90mins bus ride, I got caught once and nearly missed the flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03