or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Anne-Maree A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Smart executive suite and god, friendly service

Great views from room and from roof top pool as well as close to metro and buses
8.7
Good design features in rooms and good menu in cafe and good choice for breakfast buffet. Friendly and flexible service when late check out requested.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very easy to get by airport train and metro however local station does not have escalators or lift tp exit. It is very difficult to carry heavy suit cases up 3 levels of stairs. Suggest you get off at Causway Bay instead and catch taxi to hotel instead.
Isabelle O. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Service outshined the facilities

The warm concierge service
9
I was disappointed with the "harbor view" I got which showed 90% of a school and football court and 10% of the harbour and was initially displeased with how the staff told me "yah it's the harbour view." however, the young concierge staff were warm, friendly helpful and made my stay a Memorable one.
Restaurant Tip: There's a lovely dimsum place 5 min away near Tin hau mtr (grand legends I think).
Yuffrey H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Great location very convenient

Great location, close to everything
7
Stayed in the hotel again after we were back from Europe. The hotel is close to everything and we stocked up a few things and did some more last minute shopping before we depart for home. On our arrival, we were given free chocolate biscuits and fruit plate, probably because they acknowledged our second stay in the hotel. Overall, the hotel is good value and we may come back in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: There often traffic jam in front of the hotel on a rainy day. Taxi is very difficult to catch on rainy days, especially if you are running abit late for your flight. But be patient and never catch the MTR shuttle bus even offered by the hotel staffs. Shuttle bus will get you stuck in traffic as it wonders in the city to pick up passengers from other hotels. A 15mins ride can become a 90mins bus ride, I got caught once and nearly missed the flight.
Ria H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2012
Great location

Great location, comfortable room
8
Hotel is prominently located with comfortable room.
Winny Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2012
Good location great service

Good location
10
Hotel was near the tram and it provides transport to the hktdc fair and other major locations
John D. Solo travelers South Africa, April 15, 2012
An Island of tranquility in the heart of Hong Kong

Spacious, well appointed rooms
8
very friendly and efficient staff ensure the flawless operation of this modern, clean and pleasant hotel. and situated next to the tin hau mtr station, access to all pf hong kong was fast, cheap and efficient.
Chan F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Hotel in good location

Trendy and local eating places nearby
6.7
The hotel was small, but there are trendy and local restaurants nearby and which is very convenient. However, it was difficult to find taxi in the morning. The room is fine.
Restaurant Tip: many choices near the hotel and near the tin hau mtr station and hence very good for food.
Maya D. Couples Mexico, April 14, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

Pool, gym, breakfast buffet, location
9.7
Amazing breakfast buffet, walking distance to shopping zone, friendly staff.
Kwan D. Couples April 13, 2012
位置交通方便

靜中帶旺,附近食肆質素高
7.7
i've got pleasant experience in staying in metropark hotel in causeway bay. we arrived at 6:30 am in the morning and the staff offered us the option of early check-in. as we were just having overnight flight, we just found the staff are very caring. we stayed in harbour view room, the view is quite good and the size is considered as large taking into account of the situation in hong kong. the location of the hotel is excellent too, not as noisy as the central part of causeway bay, i would recommend to take a walk from hotel to central part of causeway bay via victoria park, we have done it in the morning for breakfast and after shopping at night, it took around 5-10 mins, the feeling is just fantastic !!
Allan K. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Excellent service

good size room with great view of hk harbor.
7.3
The room smells moldy. I did notify the management but they can only supply me with dehumidifier and air freshener. Great breakfast choices. Good location too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08