or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Colin J. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Relax & Shop

Convenience, comfort & clean
9
Had a great time! Staff are well mannered and trained. Provided good assistance for directions. Location of hotel is superb! Very convenient and nearby to local transportation. We saved a lot of time commuting around as the trains took us straight direct to the places we wanted to visit and shop! Wonderful experience and will definitely consider to be back at this hotel again!
Colin J. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Holiday in HongKong

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room was clean cosy and comfortable. Very convenient in terms of public transportation.
9.3
We had a great time because it was centrally located, transport was convenient and it's only walking distance to the shopping areas.
Suzanne D. Solo travelers Ireland, June 16, 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10
Kan U. Couples Macau, June 15, 2014
Good

Good Location, good service and comfortable room.
9.3
Hao Z. Couples China, June 8, 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Room size, staff, location
9.7
Large room, with a small hall, larger than most of the hotels in Hong Kong. 15min walk to the center shopping area. 5min to MRT station
Jamie H. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
8.3
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!
Aray A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Splended

Nice staff, near to MTR, great view of swimming pool
8
Nice!, fun
Hisako B. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2014
good for a short stay or/and base for outing

roof top pool, bar and the staffs
6.3
Choong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
good, good, good

location, public transport, frindly staff
9
Very good experience to this hotel, I go HK with my couple for relax and enjoy our 2 people world. When I am the hotel, the staff told me that there was no more big bed room for me and only 2 single bed room available. But after I told them we are couple and they willing to upgrade my room for free and we have a big bed room. staff there also very friendly to tell us abt the attractive that we can visit. Location of this hotel also very good, near to MRT and also near shopping centre with different kind of shopping there. There also have free shuttle bus to access to airport, very convenient. every 10 min then one shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03