Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Aylin A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Very comfortable

Value for money, friendly staff, staff can communicate ver we'll
8.7
GREAT!
Valvert T. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Warm and pleasant

Handsome breakfast buffet, relaxing pool, accommodating staff.
8.3
Wonderful stay, would return again. Overall a decent value; however the dinner buffet is expensive and unless you're keen on overpaying for very basic "international food" one would be better off trekking just left of the main door down the street where there's authentic and affordable Vietnamese, Italian, etc. restaurant/diners... the breakfast buffet on the other hand is amazing.
Lanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice city hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
pleasure
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Indeed Value for Money

Centralize Location, Great Habour VIew, Superb Service
10
This is the second hotel that I stayed during my honeymoon in Hongkong during May 2014. Stayed there for 2 nights. I booked Habour View Deluxe Room, but the hotel upgraded us to Habour View Suite as it is our honeymoon. The room is spacious. Accompained with living room, bedroom and two bathroom. The room also equipped with two televisions and a computer to surf net. The WIFI is fast. The room overlook Victoria Habour. Superb view at night when the lights are on. There's nice swimming pool at the roof top, together with the gym. Over at the swimming pool, able to look at the Victoria Habour and it is very cooling. The staffs are polite and able to answer our enquiries such as the fastest way to get to a destination. The housekeeping managed the room very well. Nice and clean. Breakfast served at the cafe is good. International food and lots of variety for guests to choose. There's a in house pub at level 1 and there nice live band on every night. Wonderful performance. The hotel is situated nearby the Tian Hou MTR. 5mins walk. The streets opposite the hotel has lots of eatery to fulfill our stomach. Victoria Park is also opposite the hotel. Scroll after dinner and there's nice view. The hotel also provide shuttle bus to various attractions for free.
Parin S. Families with young children India, May 22, 2014
Convinient location good helpful staff

Good hotel nice view from harbour view rooms
3.3
Comfortable stay, helpful staff. Proximity to mtr station.
Tara K. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
excellent value for money

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay
8
Anuwar A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Among the Best Hotel

Reasonable price, Clean & Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Everything in Hong Kong are expensive. So this hotel also quote a high price. However, the price still consider reasonable compare to other hotels, very clean & comfortable rooms. The location also good with nice harbour view, walking distance to public transports like MTR, bus & tram and next to convenient store
Charissa T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable convenient. Great foodie places nearby

, friendly staff , well equipped , very clean
10
Very welcomed. It's so cosy well equipped and convenient with nearby foodie places j would go back again!
Jean-Thierry H. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2014
Nice and friendly place

FAST CHECK IN n OUT, FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
8.7
As usual, my stay was great. I would like to stay more but I will appreciate to come back in.
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location, upgrade to a suite and view from the rooms
9.3
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful on arrival. We had just experienced a nightmare taxi trip from the airport so this was very welcomed. We had booked 2 rooms as we have teenage kids and they upgraded both rooms to amazing luxurious suites with extraordinary views. We could walk to restaurants and shopping or catch a tram or train. It was very convenient. We wish we had stayed here the first time we stopped in Hong Kong and if we go again, this is definitely our first choice for hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01