or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9.7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Sun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
So small and not that clean

Location only
5.3
Toru H. Families with young children Japan, August 14, 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9.3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7.7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Families with young children India, August 4, 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Families with young children China, August 2, 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9.7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.
May Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good services, nice location

Good services, nice location, nice room & pool
7.7
The staff are helpful and nice. Easily accesible by either MTR or public bus from/to airport. Good location, not too busy. Pool is awesome, though small.
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Decent Hotel

Clean, Concierge was very helpful, Gorgeous View from the pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08