Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Groups Australia, August 27, 2012
Great hotel and good service

Good location with meters from Airport bus-stop
7.7
great location - close to causeway bay with you are a keen shopper. also close to underground that can take you to most tourist places of hong kong. the only downside is that the room is a bit small - not much room to move around once the suitcases are opened and item scattered on the beds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Underground is the best mode of transport and Metropark is close to an underground station.
Report this review
Robin S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Perfect location but small rooms

Heart of the city
7.7
i chose this hotel based on review written on the specific blog. they all said perfect review for this hotel. when i came to metropark first impression was really relieved because i travel with older family so i was afraid that the location would be far away from bus station because i took express bus from airport to causeway bay. metropark causeway bay was excellent locations fair customer service with only one drawbacks which is too small rooms. wifi was excellent speed.
Report this review
Alexandre L. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
Friendliest staffs

location is good, close to mtr, supermarket nearby. walking distance to causewaybay
9
I was impressed with the professionalism from the staffs there. Very helpful and didn't disappoint from day 1 to the end. I spent 4 nights there.
Report this review
Juan G. Business travelers Spain, August 10, 2012
Nice roof swimming pool but small rooms

The roof swimming pool
6
When I arrived they gave me a room that was smelling terrible and with a single bed instead of a double as I had book. I went to complain and they moved me to another room. Rooms are small (I guess all rooms are small in HK). The breakfast buffet is expensive and it is good but not extraordinarily good. The swimming pool on the roof is quite nice and the hotel is close to the Victoria Park. The lifts are incredibly slow. Sometimes you need to be waiting there for several minutes
Report this review
Zongji W. Couples China, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
The hotel has very good service, very clean room living facilities. The location of the hotel is very good, convenient transportation from the subway close.
Restaurant Tip: Hotels near Tin Hau MTR station, there is a very good Ramen Museum.The proprietress very enthusiasm has been very authentic Japanese flavor ramen.
Report this review
Kwai P. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2012
Convenient Location

convenient,clean and good service
7.7
this is the second time i live here.it's located near tin hau mtr station which is 10 mins to causeway bay.it's not as convenient as those located in centre of causeway bay,but you stilll can walk a while to shopping centre.many restaurants near hotel.
Restaurant Tip: restaurants in tin hau or tai hang
Report this review
Jaf C. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2012
Excellent hotel, central location, decent price

Central location (Causeway Bay) and decent prices
8.3
Our flight was delayed and we did not arrive until 5pm. Was told our room was not ready. Would only give us two Drink coupons as compensation. Meanwhile I had important meeting with people at six and needed to shower. Finally, after quite a bit of arguing, found us a room. Not an auspicious start. My friend inquired and was told there are free shuttles to hotel, but ended up having to pay $230 each way for both of us. Doormen did their job in a most perfunctory manner, quite unlike our hotel in Shanghai.
Report this review
Remi S. Groups Norway, July 29, 2012
Good hotel and nice staff

Nice rooms, helpful and kind staff, good location
8.7
The hotel has a nice location in walking distance from Times Square and many good restaurants in this part of Hong Kong, as well as being situated 200 m from the metro. Rooms are very nice and the harbour view fantastic. The outside pool on the rooftop with view over the harbour is recommended. The staff is very friendly and helpful both when it comes to making reservations on local restaurants as well as help you out finding whatever you are looking for. I looked for a good low-priced tailor, and all I needed to do was to ask the staff in the reception. The food in the restaurant was very good, though with limited menu.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Great location, room size adequate

great location for food & transport
9
very pleasant stay, good friendly staff, good value
Report this review
Shane L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Where's my bathtub?

My bathtub went missing.
5.7
Saw this nice picture online and states that bathtub comes along with the room. However, the bathtub is replaced by a shower head, sad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05