or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Martina Z. Families with young children Slovenia, March 11, 2012
Good location, good food

Food
8.7
we were at this hotel for four days. after we came with airport train from airport we took shuttle bus to hotel. it is very convenient. location is very good just 2-3min from metro or other public transportation. it is one metro station from caseway bay and four from central. we took standard room with harbour view, but in 9th floor the view is nothing special and it cost to much. the swimming pool is small but view from the swimming pool on the roof is amazing. the hotel was ok for my family and i would like to come again.
Sally S. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Great service

Over looked Victoria Park
8.3
We arrived early and the held our luggage and took it to our room when it was ready..they also secured our computer and we signed for it when we returned. Close to the metro. Small but comfortable..no bathtub.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Location to tram station
9.3
The hotel was very close to the tram line and the underground station, excellant for getting around Hong Kong. The hotel was lovelly with a free upgrade to a harbour view room. The room it self was large and the best i've stayed in. There are no negatives to say about the hotel, but it is expensive to eat and drink there.Reception were very helpfull and assisted as much as posible in terms of directions what to see etc. All in all a lovely start to our holiday.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out if you are on a budget.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Decent hotel, convenient location

Location
8
We stayed here for 2 nights on a recent visit to HK. The hotel is conveniently located, just 2 minutes walk from the metro station. The executive parlour room was great, plenty of room to sleep, relax or work (if you were there on business). The room is equipped with a computer, so you can access the internet - although the broadband speed is pretty slow! As we had an executive parlour suite we were allowed into a separate lounge on the 29th floor, where drinks and nibbles are provided free of charge between 5-7pm each night and you can also eat breakfast up there. It's only a small area, but has a view over the harbour so a pleasant place to start a night off. The breakfast buffet in the main hotel is also very good, serving a range of foods. Overall, a good value hotel although if i was to go back I would not pay the extra for an executive parlour as we barely spent anytime in it, so a standard room would have been fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are flying out of HK later in the day, it is worth knowing that you can check your suitcases in for your flight at the train station at Central. We dropped our cases there in the morning, and checked in for our evening flight to NZ which was fantastic as we knew our luggage was safe and then when we got to the airport we only had to go through security.
Pravesh R. Couples Mauritius, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cleanliness
5.3
Everything was perfect apart from that I booked a double standard room but was given a single room ! As the single bed was larger than a UK average, I did not know until my last day ! Very disapponting. No refund was given between a double room and a single room !
Lauree F. Couples Canada, March 4, 2012
small rooms but close to metro

a welcome drink in the lounge was very nice.
6
the breakfast was good and varied. however, the rooms were very small. difficult to move around in the room if you're travelling with a large suitcase. rooms were very average. also internet in the room is by cable - not wifi.
Tarun G. Business travelers India, March 1, 2012
"OK hotel with good breakfast"

Breakfast was nice and in city
7.7
the room was small but comfortable with a view of stadiums/park. the room was generally clean but really small as expected in hk. the lobby was on first floor which sometimes makes it difficult but staff was helpful in getting cabs etc as needed. recommended for short stay on business. might be small even if one child with a couple is there.
Sham O. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 29, 2012
location is not very nice and the room is quite sm

sea view
5
i don't think that this hotel metropak hotel causeway bay, holding the four star in hong kong, the washroom is like 2-3 star hotel.
Soh M. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Great harbour view and convenient location
8.3
the check in staff are very friendly and the location is convenient. also, there are a lot of restaurants and supermarket around the corner. hotel is clean & comfortable. i will stay there next time.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Chinese restaurants nearby the hotel. They are good and the price is reasonable.
John C. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2012
Nice hotel close to the mtr

close to the mtr, covenienit to go around. thay also provide shuttle service to causeway bay.
8.3
all in all it was okay. room were not big, but clean and comfortable. breakfast was complete with western and chinese dishes. most of all it was convenient to go around. it's my third time in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06