Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1293 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Yin Y.
United States
May 21, 2013
good view
service is good, staff attitude is good, location is convenient
satisfy, the staff is very hedlpfu, and in good manner, the location is svery conveniant, easy to get to MTR station.

MASATO K.
Japan
May 20, 2013
Comfortable stay
1) Location, 2) Friendly staff, 3) Clean room
I could choose more economical hotel, if I visited HK by myself, actually. But,I had to choose this hotel, because I was there with my client. I am quite happy with their service level which satisfies my client. I made a write decision!

Lisa W.
Canada
May 16, 2013
Great location. Great view. Wonderful staff.
Location, room size and staff
We had a great stay at the metropark. The staff were great. It was our honeymoon and they sent up champaigne. My only complaint was that the room got damp and uncomfortable in the evenings. Other than that issue it was great.

Kasama N.
Thailand
May 15, 2013
City hotel
near MTR and bus

Peter C.
Australia
May 11, 2013
Overnight transit stop - good location
Comfortable bed, fast check-in/check-out - easy access to HKIA via Airport Expres train & shuttle bus
My third stay in three years - remembered by some staff - stayed just one night 7/5/13 from China through to Singapore 8/5 - it was a nice break - less than an hour from the airport.

Roger P.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2013
Great hotel in quiet location
Harbour view, quiet location
This was our second stay at the MetroPark Causeway Bay. Airport shuttle bus from Hong Kong Station stops directly outside hotel. Tin Hau MTR station just around the corner. Trams and buses at end of street. Rooms are quite small but well designed and very clean. Attentive, courteous staff. Although the hotel is not directly on the waterfront, it has unobstructed views of the harbour across Victoria Park. Harbour View rooms are well worth the extra cost. Would definitely stay here again.

tan M.
Indonesia
April 29, 2013
Good hotel with the best location
Nice room, good staff and best location
This hotel is the best 3 stars hotel in hongkong for rooms, staff and location.

Cheah M.
Malaysia
April 23, 2013
Good Service , Clean Room , Near Subway Station
Good Service , Clean Room , Near Subway Station
Great service, good restaurant, very near subway station and local restaurant. is very quiet location

neha K.
India
April 22, 2013
very comfortable
executive lounge was very good, the location was very accesible, staff was friendly
It was very comfortable, the rooms were very well equipped with all essentials and whenever we needed something, the housekeeping staff was very efficient. A special thanks to the Executive Lounge staff for catering to all our requirements and for making our stay comfortable.

Jan J.
Belgium
April 20, 2013
Nice hotel, surprisingly spacious room
Room size, staff, pool
Booked an executive parlour room after spending a few days in a rather cramped room in a different hotel. Was surprised to find a well designed and spacious room with a few nice extras like a desktop computer. The harbour view was nice, the bathroom was large and comfortable and the beds were good. Check in and out was very fast and pleasant. All staff we came across were very friendly and professional. Breakfast could do with a few extra touches, but was very nice. Wifi and wired internet free and working good. Two small remarks: clearly requested (and was confirmed at checkin) a non smoking room but when we entered the room we noticed an obvious cigarette smell. Also no complimentary water in the room, seems weird in a 4-star place. It's Hong Kong so not cheap but keeping the average rates in this city in mind, this hotel certainly seems value for money to me. Will stay here again.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: