Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
Great Hotel

The rooms are always spotless
7.7
the receptionist upgraded me on arrival without any request from me, which made me feel welcome. the buffet dinner is very good value. i also like the swimming pool. the hotel has at last put internet connections in each room which is free of charge. the staff were friendly and helpful. altogther my stay was very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: The evening buffet is excellent value.
Mohammad T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great location

Clean and rooms are spacious
7.7
We had our rooms upgraded when we checked in and that was really wonderful cos the staff were nice and polite The rooms are spacious and bathrooms are clean
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Great location, great service

Location, Room size, Stunning View, Panorama Lounge
8.3
we had a harbour view room on 23rd floor. the room was very comfortable and spacious, and the view waas outstanding. for a hong kong hotel this represents excellent value. the location is not up-market, but it is very convenient, and there are plenty of good shops and restauarants close by. customer service was very good from all staff we encountered. we upgraded to have use of the panorama lounge, and it was well worth the extra - a great place for a quiet relaxed breakfast or early evening drinks.
Laurie M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Great views comfortable rooms

fantastic harbour views
8
paid a little extra for harbour view room and worth every cent. we were initially worried that we were out of the way a bit - not in the tourist area as such, but with the mtr down the road wew were able to get to all tourist areas quickly. room service was well provided and the restaurant offered a range of foods if you didn't want to go out. beds were a little hard compared to what we are used to. overall a pleasant stay with excellent views.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy an octopus card at the mtr - gets you on all trains, ferries, buses, trams you can even purchase groceries with it - well worth it.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Good location.

Nice outlook. Free internet
6.7
location & price werer good. concierge very helpful.
Ian O. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
Nice, quaint, no frills hotel

Great location, clean rooms, free wired internet
7.7
great location, very near mtr tin hau station. small lobby but with free wifi. small elevators though, only fits 4-5 people comfortably. room was clean. queen-size bed, nice working table for your laptop if you brought it, decent-sized flat screen tv (no hbo, star movies, etc. though). bathroom was spacious enough. both sink and shower had hot water. make sure you get a harbor view room if available. good value for money hotel. will stay there again next time were in hk.
Restaurant Tip: Take the MTR and get off at Causeway Bay (1 stop away from Tin Hau). Have lunch or dinner at Din Tai Fung right beside Regal Hotel. Awesome dimsum.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2012
Decent hotel and good sized room by HK standards!

near mtr and various restaurants and cafes
8
very polite and helpful staff. near mtr so it only costed about cdn to get to the airport when i left. safe area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the MTR to the hotel (Tin Hau station) instead of a cab. Much quicker and about a quarter of the price.
Martina Z. Families with young children Slovenia, March 11, 2012
Good location, good food

Food
8.7
we were at this hotel for four days. after we came with airport train from airport we took shuttle bus to hotel. it is very convenient. location is very good just 2-3min from metro or other public transportation. it is one metro station from caseway bay and four from central. we took standard room with harbour view, but in 9th floor the view is nothing special and it cost to much. the swimming pool is small but view from the swimming pool on the roof is amazing. the hotel was ok for my family and i would like to come again.
Sally S. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Great service

Over looked Victoria Park
8.3
We arrived early and the held our luggage and took it to our room when it was ready..they also secured our computer and we signed for it when we returned. Close to the metro. Small but comfortable..no bathtub.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Location to tram station
9.3
The hotel was very close to the tram line and the underground station, excellant for getting around Hong Kong. The hotel was lovelly with a free upgrade to a harbour view room. The room it self was large and the best i've stayed in. There are no negatives to say about the hotel, but it is expensive to eat and drink there.Reception were very helpfull and assisted as much as posible in terms of directions what to see etc. All in all a lovely start to our holiday.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out if you are on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E06