or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Aryansyah A. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2011
nice room

suite room is nice and good
6
This hotel not very close to shopping mall, must walk, or by MTR, the food is the same day by day, room under suit room is too small. but the suite room was nice and good. the crew was good and nice, the entertainment in this hotell is so so
Tay P. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2011
friendly hotel

location very good
10
nice view in the morning and night time, can shopping all around hotel to tong lo wan. will come back
Shopping Tip: from the hotel can walk till the time square
Nicholas N. Groups Australia, June 25, 2011
Simple hotel with good location

Free internet in bedrooms, close to food, close to train station, clean
7.3
hotel is a basic hotel. small rooms, but with free broadband in the rooms which is a refreshing feature. close to some good food outlets and train station. great views from the rooftop pool, which would normally be a great feature, but if you've stayed at marina bay sands in singapore then not much to really compare. hotel is clean, quiet and good for a short stay.
Song J. Business travelers China, June 24, 2011
Good location

harbor view and good location
8.3
overall, it's a good hotel in terms of location, service. i can access the internet for free and go to mtr 1 minute. during my stay, i can go to causeway and office very conviently.
Wang J. Groups China, June 21, 2011
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

very good location
8.3
The hotel location is awesome. Bell desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jaisu M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2011
Great Hotel but with small size room

swimming pool, accesible to MTR, walking distance to park
5.7
the room was a bit small and they say that it has a harbor view but it hasn't because the hotel was side-way to the harbor. though the room service is okay, but the problem is that it has small room. it can only accommodate only one person. it has also small elevator.though the front desk is in the first floor, thge problem is when you step out on the first in the elevator, it will lead you to the restaurant and by using the stair it will lead you to the front desk.
Gerhard H. Business travelers Austria, June 16, 2011
Great hotel & fantastic location

Convenient location. Very close to the MTR station.
8
i had a lovely stay at the metropark causeway bay. the views of the room were great with the city and views across the harbour to kowloon. staff were always very friendly and helpful. the location is perfect just a couple of minutes walk from the mtr, buses and trams.
Du W. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2011
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

Location is good, convinent
10
the location of the hotel is excellent which located at the heart of hong kong island. i only take 10 mins to causeway bay by bus, tram, or mtr. i have a free chinese newspaper every morning which is very nice. the room is very clean and tidy. internet is provided but need to have a lan cable. there is no free wifi in the room which is not very good. overall, i will recommended people to stay in this hotel for those who are looking for an excellent location hotel.
Sharon L. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2011
Comfy Beds and Good Location

Comfy Bed/ Pillows/ Linen
7.3
who: we were an international group of 4 girls who were in hk for a shopping weekend.we booked 2 rooms with breakfast. we were upgraded on arrival to one bedroom suites on the executive floor. pros: -the beds/ pillows/ linen were incredibly comfortable, not even considering the rep hk hotels have for hard matteresses. we had a good rest. - the location is fairly central and is walking distance to causeway bay, the shopping area. - the rooftop pool was pleasant with a great view of hk cons: - the pool doesn't get the sun but could do with deckchairs for relaxing - staff can definitely do with more training in customer service -- concierge/ doorman lacked initiative and did not help with baggage/ transport -- front desk staff could smile occasionally -- we were 2 minutes late for the breakfast and while sure it was our fault, the staff who was pointing to her watch and repeating over and over that we were late wasn't very helpful. it would have been better to help look for a solution. after some badgering, we got some toast and eggs. generally the stay was pleasant enough though i would recommend this hotel more for a frills-free weekend and or if you are a business traveller on a budget. the place is nice but lacking in ambience/ character so probably not suitable for romantic couples!
David H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
Great location for transport

Room with harbour veiw
10
loved this hotel & will stay again. foood in cafe excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stanley markets a must

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02